Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Fei J.
Indonesia
June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
minimalis design
I have been stayed few days last week,comment about the room was a nice and good also comfortable. Bathroom clean, no negative comment for the services.

Hye-Jeong A.
South Korea
June 18, 2012
Small but nice room
Convenient location and facilities
small but nice room and also convenient location and good facilities!

Levy G.
Indonesia
June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service. Great location.
The suits is the best.
The staffs are so helpfull and very responsive. Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping.

Patrick C.
Singapore
June 18, 2012
Good location!! Clean room!!!
Location is great. 5 mins to MTR. Plenty of eating place.
check in no problem. no porter. breakfast is pathetic, but not a problem. there's cafe beside the hotel which serves good foods.

Paul B.
Australia
June 17, 2012
Great hotel and great location
Free WIFI, plenty of room for a hotel in the IResidence
we stay here for three nights and it is located close to the train station, shops and restaurants. with free wifi was great for the business stay with the family.

Paul B.
Australia
June 17, 2012
great location
free wifi
i stayed here for three nights and it is located close to the train station, shops and restaurants. with free wifi was great for the business.

Paul B.
Australia
June 17, 2012
great location
free wifi
it is located close to the train station, shops and restaurants. with free wifi was great for the business stay.

SAMI H.
Saudi Arabia
June 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Things Iike
Hi The location is great and the the furniture is good.

Peichun H.
Taiwan
June 15, 2012
Nice hotel
clean
Nice, clean and good location!! but the breakfast was very average.

Oi K.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2012
Nice hotel
comfortable room and bed
Very nice hotel, good location and comfortable bed! The bad things are the breakfast place is too small for many guests, and can provide more food... the most important thing is: Please take care of your luggages, we almost lost our luggages twice in the hotel.