or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
Nicely laid-out and clean functional rooms

Microwave and fridge are very handy if you want to save money
8.3
Very clean and comfortable room, with good facilities, the broadband worked very well, the free breakfast was basic but perfectly acceptable, and the location is good (especially for the Chinese visa office and Wanchai's nightlife). The reception staff are very helpful, and the hotel is good value for money (at Agoda's rate; standard prices are a lot higher)
Nightlife Tip: 'The Forest' bar in nearby Luard Road is well worth a visit
Tachpol B. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2011
Great location but small Lobby

nice room, bad bahtroom, bad service!
5.3
Great location nice and clean room but small Lobby, very bad reception and worse service. I really don't like bahtroom, seem nice design but Not good in use. all reception and worker(mate) are not friendly and can't find any good of them.
Simone G. Business travelers Italy, October 4, 2011
Great location, new nice hotel

new hotel, nice modern room, great location
7.3
it is a good hotel for business trip, good location. the breckfast is really basic
Gilbert C. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2011
Great Location , clean hotel & efficient staff

Its location, proximity to restaurants & covenience store
8.3
We stayed for 2 nights and was quite satisfied with everything. It is very accessible. MTR station only a short walk away. Convenience store, foreign currency exchange , restaurants, fastfood are all within the vicinity. Practically all that you need as a tourist are within reach. The room is a bit small(we booked the iselect room but i think the other room types are bigger) but you wont feel cramped because it is very well designed and modern. Wi-fi is free. Breakfast though was very basic. Just some coffee, fruit, cereal and croissants.
Andrea M. Business travelers Italy, October 3, 2011
Nice location really well equiped

location, professional staff
8.3
i would raccomand to stay in this hotel nice and ecofriendly
Thanh H. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2011
Change all the beds-too hard!!

Big room, nice and new!!!
3
they need to get a new bed!!! what is the point of a hotel if you cant fall asleep because the bed is so hard it was like you were sleeping on a table???? we got there and were so excited because the room was big and clean, so i was playing with my 2yr old son, and threw him on the bed, like you do at home. he cried and held his head!!! that was how hard the bed was. i was so angry i ask to upgrade and was willing to pay extra, after a night of endless sleeping. they told me, all the bed was exactly the same!!!! the breakfast room was the size of my bathroom back at home, there was no tables or chairs to fit everyone in. breakfast was cheap; milk & cereal, or bread, jam and croissant!! we didn’t eat our breakfast. main entrance was super small, and checkout waiting time was a good 30-45minutes as there were only 2 staff members, no room to sit down and wait!!! packed with people. will not come here again !!!
Nightlife Tip: not that good near the hotel!!
Yugo L. Couples Macau, October 2, 2011
big room but soundproof not good

big room, clean, enough lighting
7.7
good location near mtr station. good breakfast cafe at the entrance. supermarket, macdonol near hotel. soundproof is not good as we could hear someone talking outside/close the door.
Baturkina A. Couples Russia, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Nice room, friendly staff. Good location.
8
very nice hotel. we was so happy to stay there. comfortable room with small kitchen, nice living room. staff very friendly and work fast. location also is good, lots of shopping around hotel area.
Anne G. Groups United States of America, October 1, 2011
Good location with many restaurants in the area

the hotel is very modern looking anf feeling, with pleasant deccor
7
the hotel staff was freindly and helpful and the roms were comfortable and modern. the primary drawback is that this a "boutique' hotel, so they don't offer any amenities.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
good location

modern design
5.7
No comment. the room that we suppose to check in is leaking with water. they transfer us to other hotel near by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to MTR and shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07