or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Corrado S. Business travelers Italy, September 23, 2011
good location and nice room

great location
9
the hotel is quite modern, we got upgrade to the suite, and really was very nice
James C. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2011
Right size room at right location

convenient location. 5 mins walk from wan chai mtr. friendly staff. free wifi.
8
it was a good experience. friendly and helpful staff when we approached them for directions. there are many food and shopping places along johnston road. the room was just the right size for both of us. i loved the location. what could be better: - the room service could include a vacuum clean; - offer a self service laundry
Elizabeth S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2011
Good Location with Smart & Clean rooms....

Clean room, free wifi, excellent bathroom/shower
6.3
Overall the stay was great. Rooms perfect for a business traveler, although walls thin and I heard every word of a couple's argument at 11am. In addition, breakfast is nothing special. Couple of pastries or cereal to choose from. Finally, I felt the reception was untidy and looked quite unprofessional. But other than the little niggles, had a very comfortable stay!
Stephen K. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2011
super location and clean

easy access to all locations and rooms are very clean but bit too much like a hospital.
7.3
it was just nice for a one night stay in hong kong island and easy walk to shopping
Timothy W. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2011
Good location close to MTR

Close to MTR
5.7
Although the hotel was in close walking distance to the MTR which was helpful, it was difficult for taxis to park as well as find taxis. Especially, when you travelling with suitcases. There's a clinic or something similar on the second floor so on business days, the elevators are jammed with people and not easy to obtain in the morning hours. There's no restaurant in the hotel and you go outside where there are some options available. It's a simple, clean, new business hotel. There isn't much interaction with the staff, they're placed over to the side when you walk in the lobby area. When I returned to my room at 5 pm on a working day, I called down to see if cleaning was included. It was, they came and cleaned.
Yan L. Groups China, September 20, 2011
nice hotel

good location, is very convenient to go to tube shopping mall, corner shops
10
me and my boyfriend had a great stay there, walked down at 2am still can get taxi to some restaurants. very new hotel need to take the hotel address card with u, some taxi driver might not know
Fang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Modern hotel with good price

Modern room with good bed n shower
7.3
Convenience location with all the nearby restaurant n subway.clean room with comfort bed n nice bathroom.price is about right for thrift stay......will go back again.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great Hotel, clean, modern

Modern, well equipped
9.7
Right were you need to be, lots of shops restaurants and close to MTR. I club is very well located to service your needs, rooms are comfortable, clean and the bathroom is a bit funky as an added bonus. So many things to do on your doorstep if you like shopping eating and what to participate in the night life.
Iu P. Groups Macau, September 17, 2011
good location.

No carpet, bright, clean room, many local restaurants
7
There is No carpet (it good, as I hate carpet) the room which I stay was very bright, clean and tidy. There are huge windows for nice to see clearly, the side I was facing the main street, nice to see other commerical building in day-time & many taxi down stairs at night. Also there is a mirror wall at the bed, which as a dancer enjoy it very much. The breakfast there, it Won't feel pity, even you don't have it. But well, down stairs have many local restaurant, good pirce & super market just opposite to the hotel. Very convenient spot, you can take MTR, buses or I suggest, maybe you can even try the tram (without air-condition) only HK $2.3, which can see the town in a low speed for sight-seeing.
Adam W. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2011
Modern rooms, great appointments, mtr location

Modern, location
8.3
Staff friendly and efficient, 24 hour staffing, great location for mtr, close to some good restaurants
Restaurant Tip: Close to "pawn" bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03