or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
Simple cheaper than most with semi decent rooom

Price, location, room size
5
Ok. Rooms were bit dilapidated and had no attention to detail. Beds are rock hard. Bathroom was a hassle. Widows let in air.
Chye H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Good location, near to MTR and Exhibition Area

Modern, Location, Location
7
Peng F. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
fairly comfortable and centrally located

small kitchenette, large bathroom free brewed coffee
7
able to rest with in a fairly comfortable but mattress is too hard for the experience.
Kanlayanee V. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Nice location with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
8
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Excellent value business hotel in Hong Kong

Good quality 4 star hotel, centrally located, very affordable
9.3
Better than anticipated and liked the complimentary wireless broadband
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room, and OK facilities
6
I mistakenly booked the room in the wrong day, I was trying to ask for their mercy to help me with it, however, the hotel staff didn't comply to that, and I ended up pay for the room. Anyway, it was my mistake, but I was hoping that they could help me out here. Eventually, the hotel staff was horrible (rude, and not welcome the guest at all)
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Convenient location and close to shopping centres.

New, modern and efficient staff
6
The hotel has a modern design, and the management of Regal is an added factor.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
all good and comfortable

clean..comfortable bed,nice bathroom
8.7
nice,clean room..great bathroom very satisfying and comfortable big bed. for me its perfect.
Voon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Clean room, but staffs aren't too attentive

Free wifi, clean room, comfy bed
7.7
The room was clean and quite spacious. However, we find the staffs were not very informative compared to other hotels. During check-in, we asked the female staff for restaurant recommendation but she couldn't answer!
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel with good servics

Cleaniness, service, location
8
This is a nice and comfortable hotel. The room is modern and well designed with plenty of room. Washroom is big and tidy. Cable TV with many channels are available. Just one thing i don like is the wifi, slow and not smooth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02