or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great Hotel, clean, modern

Modern, well equipped
9.7
Right were you need to be, lots of shops restaurants and close to MTR. I club is very well located to service your needs, rooms are comfortable, clean and the bathroom is a bit funky as an added bonus. So many things to do on your doorstep if you like shopping eating and what to participate in the night life.
Iu P. Groups Macau, September 17, 2011
good location.

No carpet, bright, clean room, many local restaurants
7
There is No carpet (it good, as I hate carpet) the room which I stay was very bright, clean and tidy. There are huge windows for nice to see clearly, the side I was facing the main street, nice to see other commerical building in day-time & many taxi down stairs at night. Also there is a mirror wall at the bed, which as a dancer enjoy it very much. The breakfast there, it Won't feel pity, even you don't have it. But well, down stairs have many local restaurant, good pirce & super market just opposite to the hotel. Very convenient spot, you can take MTR, buses or I suggest, maybe you can even try the tram (without air-condition) only HK $2.3, which can see the town in a low speed for sight-seeing.
Adam W. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2011
Modern rooms, great appointments, mtr location

Modern, location
8.3
Staff friendly and efficient, 24 hour staffing, great location for mtr, close to some good restaurants
Restaurant Tip: Close to "pawn" bar
Darryn M. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Not worth the price tag

Looked nice
5.3
The walls were paper thin. The first day we could hear people passing in the hall, hence the tv volume only goes to a certain level because any louder will disturb the neighboring rooms. There is no mini bar. The bathroom walls and door are made of see through glass which puzzled me. The receptionist woke me at 10:40pm to tell me there is someone to see me. After a few minutes no one arrived so I went down to the front desk, she told me she has the wrong room. At least she thought it was funny. Breakfaste is only a selection of pastries and a coffee machine.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2011
Great hotel with modern rooms

In the heart of the Wanchai district
9
I stay here on a regular basis, always efficient staff and nice, clean modern rooms.
Paulo S. Solo travelers Portugal, September 14, 2011
Great hotel very clean and staff are very helpfull

Modern hotel where the staff are gr8
10
The rooms are very modern and very clean highly recommend it.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to times square and also to the metro stations , it is very well situated
Foo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2011
Good Location with Clean Rooms

Clean Rooms
8.7
located in a very convenient location with lots of food shops everywhere and near the mtr. rooms are nice and clean.
John L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Excellent hotel, helpful staff, great rooms.

Ultr modern rooms with a good size bathroom, free wifi.
9.3
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and will book again in the future. Rooms are a good size and unlike may hotels around this price, the bathroom has a walk in shower and plenty of room.
Pucci A. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2011
Modern, clean and comfort

location, good service and complimentary light breakfast
9.3
Free wifi, high speed internet, comfortable bed, good room size for hotel in hk. good reception service, light breakfast included. very good experience. highly recommended!
Sunil M. Families with older children India, September 13, 2011
Excellent choice in Hong Kong

Great location, great value, friendly staff
9.3
You don't expect overly sized rooms in a city like Hong Kong (space here is at a super premium) but in this hotel you get very nice & comfortable rooms & bathrooms. Its very new and excellently kept. Clubbed with its great location, you have a winner. The breakfast is continental, no eggs but that was fine. There are several food options all over. The hotel team was excellent too, always warm & friendly. Overall, highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge advantage to have a mini supermarket, a 24-hr McD and restaurants right at the hotel doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02