Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

sebastien L. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel with a few flaws
location, clean and modern room
as we attended vinexpo at the center of exhibition, the location of hotel was great (10mn walk). the staff was courteous and efficient, room was clean and equipment quite good. now to the cons: 1- can be hard to catch a cab 2- breakfast is quasi non existant and what is available is simply not worth the standing of the hotel 3- the ac is very noisy
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Joanne Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely Hotel with Spacious Room
Very nice hotel with Spcacious Room.
enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. location wise was strategic as it's nearby to it's mrt, about 5 - 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 01, 2012

Adrian T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
NIce and clean
Clean.. convenient and affordable
Had a great overall experience as hotel was clean, free wifi, close to central and not too expensive. Highly recommended for any traveller!
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Paul B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Five Star experience
Great room design, cleanliness, style, charming, connectivity, fun!
My wife and I travel the world and this was one of our best travel experiences ever. It is a small boutique hotel that will allow you to experience Hong Kong at a reasonable price while offering rooms that are clean, well designed, modern and with quality finishing. We really enjoyed this hotel that is well located and that was very reasonably priced. It exceeded our expectations and we will make sure to book at the same place the next time we are in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Chun L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
White room but dirty
cheap in low season
Almost staff are junior and I think Regal use practising trainee here. House keeping is bad as I can find a eyeblow in toilet when I just arrive.
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Richard C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great value
good location, quite spacious for hk, trendy white look
nice hotel with good value, breakfast is a joke but cant complain at the pricepoint at least u get juice and coffee good location they need to pay more attention to cleanliness, i had to get the staff to change linens right when i got in... but they cleaned it up and all was well
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Nick D. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
New hotel in the centre of Hong Kong
The business rooms were very spacious and modern
The breakfast-room on the 5th floor doesn't offer much variety. The breakfast is really very limited but this room offers free beverages all day long. So, this compensates for the lack of choice during breakfast.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

SIN K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location and Great Room
Big and Comfortable Room
room is considered big for the price compared to other hotel. the only cons is the bathroom design, it might be too slippery after shower.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Lai K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good location
there's free wifi
the lobby were small, i ask for newspaper from the hotel but they don't provide, was a bit disappointed.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Stephanie L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great location
the room we stayed at was comfortable and clean. free breakfast was provided, but it wasn't anything spectacular. you could easily go across the street, or next door to the local restaurants and cafe for meals. the location is very convenient, and is located right in front of a tram station. we enjoyed our stayed very much and would definitely return.
Reviewed May 23, 2012