My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2556)
Sort by:
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2011
Conveniently located

New and clean
9.3
i got a room on 17/f from which i could get a nice view of the wanchai neighbourhood. the room was spacious and clean. there was a mini corner with a microwave oven. check-in took a bit long but check-out was almost instantaneous. a stylish chic hotel to sum up.
Shopping Tip: many eateries near the hotel. if you take the tram, you can go to causeway bay (a vibrant shopping area) in less than 10 minutes for shops like sogo and the shopping mall times square.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2011
innovate room design

near mtr
7.3
good service, upgraded us to ibusiness room without extra charge. the room is clean, tidy, and modern design. suitable to business or couple but not family.
Maurice B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2011
Very adequate htl w/ the normal required services

Location suitable for us as it was close to where we had business
7.3
had a pleasant, though brief stay, but would like to see english tea bags for foreign visitors instead of only jasmin tea
Travel tip: Ideal if your business is in the area.
Shunichi T. Business travelers Japan, August 10, 2011
room is acceptabel with clean and small but enough

tiny and clean
5.7
room is ok but no lobby is available. disapoint with breakfast,only coffee and bread is provided.
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 10, 2011
Good location but cold ambiance

Location
6.3
I chose there for the reasonable price and location. It is convenient for business in central area and shopping. I didn't like the style of the room which is pan white but not that stylish, rather gave a cold feeling. Bathroom is small too.
Ryan J. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2011
Great location in HK for solo traveller.

Modern conveniences, good location, airport shuttle
8
I checked into this hotel, but was told that the room I reserved wasn't available, so they relocated and upgraded me to their sister hotel close by. I was appreciative of the effort of the upgrade, and felt that it was an appropriate gesture for the inconvenience for not being able to honor my original reservation. The room in the new hotel was spacious and clean and relatively close to the Sanitarium Hospital, which was the reason for my visit. I would gladly stay in the iRegal or their sister hotel, Regal Hong Kong in the future.
Yue Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2011
Good location and service

Great Service, clean and modern design rooms, spacious for Hong Kong standards
7
everything you need is nearby, coffee places, great restaurants, local food, supermarket, you name it: they all have it around the area. that said the mtr station is not particularly close but cabs are very easy to hail. the hotel is only one building hidden among the busy street and if you don't keep an eye for it, it's easy to miss.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Fook Lam Moon is just down the street. The Pawn is also nearby. Opposite the hotel you also get a simple hong kong restaurant offering very cheap and tasty food.
David P. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2011
Great Hotel

Loved the room, it was sooo clean
8
I stayed their overnight on business. I was instantly upgraded because of Agoda and the room was fantastic. It was crisp clean, new and sterile. I loved it. The hotel is also close to the locall entertainment and restraunts.
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2011
Small Rooms

Free Wifi
6
i stayed here at iselect room type for two nights with my girlfriend. unfortunately, i think this is not really up to my expectation. the room was small and the wall was pretty thin. i can hear the sounds and talking from the next room. i bought a bottle of wine from a nearby convenient store and i asked for a wine opener. however, the hotel did not even have one and i have to search around the area for one myself. in addition, i also cannot understand why some of the movie channels do not come with english tracks even though the movie itself is a hollywood movie. i guess the only good thing is that the hotel has a good wifi.
Restaurant Tip: The location is pretty good. Quite a few convenient stores around. There are also some nice restaurants too. There is only with Vegetarian Restaurant just below the hotel which is pretty good and highly value for money. There is a very nice Japanese Restaurant at Burrows Street (just opposite the hotel) and I highly recommend it for all guests.
Gordon F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Modern hotel well located

In the heart of Wanchair
8.7
Well located hotel on main tram line with stops outside. Easy to get to all areas from here. Did not like the use of mixed building sharing hotel lifts with an elderly day care centre which slowed down your access to rooms. Breakfact lounges is too small for number of guests when I went down it was full and missed breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04