or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Gordon F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
Modern hotel well located

In the heart of Wanchair
8.7
Well located hotel on main tram line with stops outside. Easy to get to all areas from here. Did not like the use of mixed building sharing hotel lifts with an elderly day care centre which slowed down your access to rooms. Breakfact lounges is too small for number of guests when I went down it was full and missed breakfast
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Regal iClub

Good location, clean and tidyfunctional rooms
7
for the room rate this newish hotel was good ,rooms clean and functional maybe a little on the small side, double glazing ensures no excessive street noise, free internet very nice as most hotels want to charge for internet, breakfast was included it was pretty basic but enough to get you started, excellent wanchai location well positioned for public transport tram stop outside the front door, plenty of food outlets across the road and next door staff friendly and helpful, housekeeping performance a little erratic.... will stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The HK tram system at HK$ 2.30 a ride is great value for money and is right outside the fron door
Chu A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2011
small room

new
5
good to be there,,,,,,nice to but just too small
Thomas S. Couples Germany, August 5, 2011
Great Hotel

very close to the center
4
The hotel is located near to the nightlife center of Hong Kong. The rooms are small but very clean. The breakfast is included in the price for the room but is not worth to take it. The tram, the metro and the ferry terminal is just few minutes fare from the hotel. We were pleased with the hotel.
Mark T. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2011
A very basic business hotel

Good location near MTR and convention centre
7
4 star HK hotels are usually nothing special, but such a description applies particularly well to this hotel. The "breakfast" was a bit of a joke, with some hard rolls and mediocre coffee in a small room very crowded during peak hours. The location of the hotel is convenient and the rooms are ok (some reviewers had complained of a smelly bathroom but mine was fine). But the lobby is basic and the staff not particularly friendly. I realize the HK hotel market it tight, but this hotel takes full advantage of that fact, offering just as much as necessary and not a bit more.
Kusnadi M. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2011
Nice decoration hotel

free wifi
8
i stayed 1 nite with my girl friend, we had nice trip at hongkong. the hotel really nice design interior and free wifi even its really slow.. in the middle of the nite we were hungry, lucky had microwave there so we can make warm food that we bought at 7eleven.
Shopping Tip: just took a taxi for IFC mall its close from there and we just pay like 20hk dollar
Lynn C. Couples China, August 3, 2011
Nice little hotel

Location is good and service too
6
the hotel location is near to MTR, about 5mins walk. Front desk service is not bad and helpful, we even got a free upgrade of room when we checkin in the afternoon. There is many nice restaurants nearby. Only thing is the limited facility.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Great Location

New
7.7
Great location, very close to every where. But the breakfast provided by the hotel is too simple, nothing to choose and everyday supplied the same old stuffs.
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2011
homy hotel

quiet near to MTR
6
we're enjoy the room, because we got 2 rooms with connected living room and also baby cript, so it was very nice for us with 1 child & 1 infant, but it was so sad, because the drain in bathroom was block.
Travel tip: It is a reasonable hotel
Julie M. Groups Australia, August 1, 2011
Modern and clean

cleanliness. Location
8.3
i travelled with my daughter and we found the hotel very nice. loved the modern rooms and the facilities were excellent. lots of shops near by and the mtr was only 3mins walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Disney world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04