or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Juu A. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Great hotel with great service

The minimalist environment in their hotel room
9
it was a great stay, staff were friendly, helpful & prompt with our request. the only set back is that it's far frmo the mtr (about 10mins walk)
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, August 21, 2011
clean hotel with great location

very good location, really clean, nice rooms
8
the hotel is very well located in the center of wan chai. the room are not very big, but good enough. very clean and with everything you may need.
Restaurant Tip: Try the japanese breakfast right next to the hotel! Very nice, with excelent milk!
Paul S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2011
Nice and Clean Hotel with friendly service.

Convenient location with good local restaurants around
7.3
the room is little small but the cleanliness and comfort make up for it. the room i stayed in ( no. 801 )face johnston road but i was pleasantly surprise that it was not noisy. the lcd television was mounted too high on the wall facing the bed and therefore one can only enjoy watching when lying on the bed. very uncomfortable watching television when sitting on the chair.
Restaurant Tip: Several good local restaurants just opposite the hotel along Johnston Road.
Lenny T. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Good Location

Clean hotel and nicely decorated
8
the hotel could work on the breakfast menu more. there was no hot food. also they should have a business area where you can use a computer or somewhere to print off documents. i had to email the front desk, but they were more than happy to do the printing for me. it's also a bit expensive, although they did say they upgraded my room.
Magali C. Couples France, August 19, 2011
Great surprise

Room size, modern design, location
8.3
This hotel was a very good surprise for me. I expected very small rooms and faded design but the room size is very good (for HK). I booked the smallest room and, for knowing how hotels are in HK, I didn't think I would have space at all. But it was all the contrary, the bedroom space is quite as well as the bathroom. I thought the design of the room would be a bit faded as well but it looked very good (new). The ipod/iphone dock is a great idea. The breakfast is not so big (3 different kinds of pastry, coffee/tea/milk, cereals) but was more than fine to me. Don't get your expectations too high (it is not a 5 stars hotel) and you will love this hotel.
Marco M. Solo travelers Ecuador, August 18, 2011
Best value for money in Hong Kong

chic, very clean great location
9.7
A great hotel with super clean rooms of 5 star quality without the 5 star pricetag! Check in can be hectic as the lobby is ultra small but the rooms and features make up for it!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast was good but the coffee was not great
Ricky T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 18, 2011
A brand new hotel located at the excellent place i

Brand new, reasonable price
7.3
5 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR station, can be assessed by airport bus. Affordable and delicious dining nearby. 10mins walk to Causeway Bay, or you may take the tram. However, there was an elderly centre located at the lower floor, so it may take some time for waiting the lift service at daytime.
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2011
Free Upgrade to iBusiness

Free Wifi / Free Upgrade to iBusiness
6.7
this was my second stay in the hotel (one week after the week before). i booked the two trips together. i did not have a good experience the previous week. however, during this stay, i was upgraded to the ibusiness room upon check-in. ibusiness rooms are much bigger. i don't feel as restricted as my previous stay in iselect. as i did not come in with high expectations, i did turn out to be more satisfied this time.
Restaurant Tip: I went back to the Japanese Restaurant at Burrows Road just opposite the hotel. It was still good. In addition, I found a nice Chinese Restaurant along Johnston Road. I couldn't remember the name. It offered home-made styled Chinese crusine with no MSG. It tastes great.
Jang H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2011
Boutique but the Most Convenient hotel in HK

Easy for taking MRT to move to everywhere in HK
7.7
Very kind staff with being well at English and Very clean and convenient amenties
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No be hesitant to select this Hotel as your destination in HK
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Mordern hotel set in a mix usage building

The loacation is very good in the heart of Wanchai
8.7
Hotel is clean and modern but the breakfast area lounge is too small which was full when I wanted to use it. So I had to pass. On the main Tram line and there are stops right outside the hotel which was great. Did not like the fact that the hotel lifts are shared with some old folks day care centre which slowed down the process of getting up and down to your room.
Shopping Tip: Getting from Causway Bay or Wanchai to Stanley Market is easy and well worth the bus ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06