or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2610 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Mark T. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2011
A very basic business hotel

Good location near MTR and convention centre
7
4 star HK hotels are usually nothing special, but such a description applies particularly well to this hotel. The "breakfast" was a bit of a joke, with some hard rolls and mediocre coffee in a small room very crowded during peak hours. The location of the hotel is convenient and the rooms are ok (some reviewers had complained of a smelly bathroom but mine was fine). But the lobby is basic and the staff not particularly friendly. I realize the HK hotel market it tight, but this hotel takes full advantage of that fact, offering just as much as necessary and not a bit more.
Kusnadi M. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2011
Nice decoration hotel

free wifi
8
i stayed 1 nite with my girl friend, we had nice trip at hongkong. the hotel really nice design interior and free wifi even its really slow.. in the middle of the nite we were hungry, lucky had microwave there so we can make warm food that we bought at 7eleven.
Shopping Tip: just took a taxi for IFC mall its close from there and we just pay like 20hk dollar
Lynn C. Couples China, August 3, 2011
Nice little hotel

Location is good and service too
6
the hotel location is near to MTR, about 5mins walk. Front desk service is not bad and helpful, we even got a free upgrade of room when we checkin in the afternoon. There is many nice restaurants nearby. Only thing is the limited facility.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Great Location

New
7.7
Great location, very close to every where. But the breakfast provided by the hotel is too simple, nothing to choose and everyday supplied the same old stuffs.
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2011
homy hotel

quiet near to MTR
6
we're enjoy the room, because we got 2 rooms with connected living room and also baby cript, so it was very nice for us with 1 child & 1 infant, but it was so sad, because the drain in bathroom was block.
Travel tip: It is a reasonable hotel
Julie M. Groups Australia, August 1, 2011
Modern and clean

cleanliness. Location
8.3
i travelled with my daughter and we found the hotel very nice. loved the modern rooms and the facilities were excellent. lots of shops near by and the mtr was only 3mins walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Disney world
Ravee T. Business travelers India, August 1, 2011
Good hotel, good location, a no smoking hotel.

Glass bathroom and decor of the room was different compared to other HK hotels.
6.7
Staff at the reception unfriendly and not welcoming.
Nightlife Tip: Lang Kwoi Fong was very good.
Minh T. Couples Australia, July 31, 2011
Close to MTR and rooms are good size

nice rooms
8
Nice hotel, but lobby very small. The area around the hotel is not that great for shopping. If you want to shop stay in the Kowloon area. Rooms are clean and large for Hong Kong standards and staff at the desk were very friendly. Great location for people who like to party, its very close to lan Kwai fong.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2011
Excellent location

modern, nice size room, great location, new, very clean
8.3
the location is perfect. 5 mins walk to the subway station and right on the main road. lots of shops and restaurants open late nearby. very close to the entertainment area of lkf and wanchai. would definitely stay again. nice size room with a big powerful shower. very modern and clean. the free breakfast wasnt great; only cereal and patries.
Lino L. Families with young children Portugal, July 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

close to MTR
7
great hotel but small rooms, good service but the breakfast was poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04