Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2011
Mordern hotel set in a mix usage building

The loacation is very good in the heart of Wanchai
8.7
Hotel is clean and modern but the breakfast area lounge is too small which was full when I wanted to use it. So I had to pass. On the main Tram line and there are stops right outside the hotel which was great. Did not like the fact that the hotel lifts are shared with some old folks day care centre which slowed down the process of getting up and down to your room.
Shopping Tip: Getting from Causway Bay or Wanchai to Stanley Market is easy and well worth the bus ride.
Isaac B. Couples Venezuela, August 12, 2011
Nice hotel

it look like a apple store
7.3
The room was nice . it in central so is convenient . check in was late around 2 pm that kind of annoyed me but we got upgrade to a suit so the stay was pretty cool
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2011
Conveniently located

New and clean
9.3
i got a room on 17/f from which i could get a nice view of the wanchai neighbourhood. the room was spacious and clean. there was a mini corner with a microwave oven. check-in took a bit long but check-out was almost instantaneous. a stylish chic hotel to sum up.
Shopping Tip: many eateries near the hotel. if you take the tram, you can go to causeway bay (a vibrant shopping area) in less than 10 minutes for shops like sogo and the shopping mall times square.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2011
innovate room design

near mtr
7.3
good service, upgraded us to ibusiness room without extra charge. the room is clean, tidy, and modern design. suitable to business or couple but not family.
Maurice B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2011
Very adequate htl w/ the normal required services

Location suitable for us as it was close to where we had business
7.3
had a pleasant, though brief stay, but would like to see english tea bags for foreign visitors instead of only jasmin tea
Travel tip: Ideal if your business is in the area.
Shunichi T. Business travelers Japan, August 10, 2011
room is acceptabel with clean and small but enough

tiny and clean
5.7
room is ok but no lobby is available. disapoint with breakfast,only coffee and bread is provided.
Carol L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 10, 2011
Good location but cold ambiance

Location
6.3
I chose there for the reasonable price and location. It is convenient for business in central area and shopping. I didn't like the style of the room which is pan white but not that stylish, rather gave a cold feeling. Bathroom is small too.
Ryan J. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2011
Great location in HK for solo traveller.

Modern conveniences, good location, airport shuttle
8
I checked into this hotel, but was told that the room I reserved wasn't available, so they relocated and upgraded me to their sister hotel close by. I was appreciative of the effort of the upgrade, and felt that it was an appropriate gesture for the inconvenience for not being able to honor my original reservation. The room in the new hotel was spacious and clean and relatively close to the Sanitarium Hospital, which was the reason for my visit. I would gladly stay in the iRegal or their sister hotel, Regal Hong Kong in the future.
Yue Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2011
Good location and service

Great Service, clean and modern design rooms, spacious for Hong Kong standards
7
everything you need is nearby, coffee places, great restaurants, local food, supermarket, you name it: they all have it around the area. that said the mtr station is not particularly close but cabs are very easy to hail. the hotel is only one building hidden among the busy street and if you don't keep an eye for it, it's easy to miss.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Fook Lam Moon is just down the street. The Pawn is also nearby. Opposite the hotel you also get a simple hong kong restaurant offering very cheap and tasty food.
David P. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2011
Great Hotel

Loved the room, it was sooo clean
8
I stayed their overnight on business. I was instantly upgraded because of Agoda and the room was fantastic. It was crisp clean, new and sterile. I loved it. The hotel is also close to the locall entertainment and restraunts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08