or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2658 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2658)
Sort by:
Hsien Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great hotel central location

It has a 24 hour lounge area good location and friendly staff
8
Good location well appointed rooms. Was given a free room upgrade and friendly staff. Hotel was located in wan chai only 3 mins walk from mrt
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2013
Simple cheaper than most with semi decent rooom

Price, location, room size
5
Ok. Rooms were bit dilapidated and had no attention to detail. Beds are rock hard. Bathroom was a hassle. Widows let in air.
Chye H. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Good location, near to MTR and Exhibition Area

Modern, Location, Location
7
Peng F. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
fairly comfortable and centrally located

small kitchenette, large bathroom free brewed coffee
7
able to rest with in a fairly comfortable but mattress is too hard for the experience.
Kanlayanee V. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Nice location with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
8
Angus M. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Excellent value business hotel in Hong Kong

Good quality 4 star hotel, centrally located, very affordable
9.3
Better than anticipated and liked the complimentary wireless broadband
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good location hotel

Good location, clean room, and OK facilities
6
I mistakenly booked the room in the wrong day, I was trying to ask for their mercy to help me with it, however, the hotel staff didn't comply to that, and I ended up pay for the room. Anyway, it was my mistake, but I was hoping that they could help me out here. Eventually, the hotel staff was horrible (rude, and not welcome the guest at all)
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Convenient location and close to shopping centres.

New, modern and efficient staff
6
The hotel has a modern design, and the management of Regal is an added factor.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
all good and comfortable

clean..comfortable bed,nice bathroom
8.7
nice,clean room..great bathroom very satisfying and comfortable big bed. for me its perfect.
Voon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Clean room, but staffs aren't too attentive

Free wifi, clean room, comfy bed
7.7
The room was clean and quite spacious. However, we find the staffs were not very informative compared to other hotels. During check-in, we asked the female staff for restaurant recommendation but she couldn't answer!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07