Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Yuping X. Couples China, October 26, 2013
convenient

good location, clean, good service
8
it very well located. decoration is a bit old. but ppl are very friendly.
Kuangsiang S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
A nice and all inclusive hotel

Nice design, comfortable bed and room
8.3
A nice room and valuable price! I will choose it again for my next trip also.
Emilly C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
comfortable room

Complimentary coffee & tea and some snacks by 24 hours
8.7
The room is large and nice, very clean and comfort. Is worth for it.
Kevin C. Business travelers China, October 24, 2013
Very pleasant stay, Worth money, Surprised nice!

Nice Room, Comfortable Bed, Central Location
8.3
Excellent hotel, Nice room, Comfortable bed, Very convenience location, MTR and buses with in 5 mins walking, Good restaurants around, Friendly staffs!
Saowanee P. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2013
convenience for HK Show

Location Location Location
9
Good location and easy to take MRT , walking distance to HK Convention
Eleanor G. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
It was comfortable and great

Comfort, accessibility and clean
9
Our stay was great and i will recommend this hotel to our friends. I would likely stay here again on our next trip with my family.
Igal S. Business travelers Israel, October 21, 2013
Stay was Ok only after I upgrade the room bigger

location, top floor virew, the bigger room after expensive upgrade
5.7
appear so that they made a good price for the iSelect room type. This is a extremely tiny room 16m, don't choose this room type. go for the larger, if not available, go to another hotel!! MUST
Bin M. Business travelers China, October 21, 2013
Comfortable, pleasent trip

easy to take subway, a lot of restranut nearby, comfortable room
7
very good
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, October 20, 2013
cCentral location colse to public transportation

Location, size of room, convenient to get around
5.7
Mustafa S. Solo travelers Turkey, October 20, 2013
just for shopping and nightlife

location, sweety room, location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06