Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2636 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2636)
Sort by:
Josephine L. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
I am loving it!

Nice clean room, good breakfast and snacks, and great location for transportation.
9.3
Perfect choice of hotel. Great location for public transportation, shopping and dining. Extra high ceiling made the room feels bigger than it is. Well design room. A place to eat a decent breakfast and relax with snacks at no extra cost. What more can I ask for at the price I paid?
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
good location and nice hotel

location, room size, surroundings
7.3
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
comfortable and near to everything

location, room size
7.3
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
I always enjoy my stays at the Regal I hotel

Location, room, staff
8
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and I was upgraded as a regular which always is a plus on business. The location is convenient for walking to meetings or by taxi. I will definately recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Weixiang T. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Pretty okay, but not a business hotel IMHO

in Wan Chai, Huge room as compared to other HK hotels,
7
Breakfast wasn't very impressive. Only continental - some pastries, hardboil eggs. It's really a pack and go breakfast, not suitable for sitting around to dine. But plenty of good tea-house around so no frets. Room was definitely spacious compared to other Hong Kong hotels, but the noise level from nearby clubs (I think) was loud, way into 1-2am. Didn't sleep well.
Hsin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2013
It's good to choose when you shop in downtown

Design, service, location
7.3
Nice experience when I live in this hotel. It looks new and neat. Very convenient to get to MRT. Service is good too with Regal Hotel standard.
Serene S. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Excellent for the price I paid

Great location - 5 mins walk to Wan Chai mtr.. Good Local eateries all around... Modern rooms with free wifi and breakfast!!!
8
Service from staff was basic - check in, check out... Location is great... Rooms are modern and clean... For USD 180 for 2 nights with free wifi and breakfast (basic), I am very impressed....
Yu S. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2013
comfort and enjoyable

great location, nice stall and clean room
9.3
great location, nice stall and clean room
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Convenience, value for money

Convenience, value for money, clean
9
Very good, close to computer centre, close to wanchai market and many toy stores. Also close to book store
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2013
good

clean, smook free
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01