or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Miryany U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
great service, convinient stay, helpfull staff

clean room, comfortable bed , nice design
8
transpotation convinient, comfortable room, great service
Heryanto T. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money

Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location, value of money, and fast reply of the staff
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Comfort and clean room

comfortable, clean, medium size room
6
Overall quite satisfy because the room bigger than expectation, maybe because they upgraded my room. Clean room, bathroom size also acceptable.
Kiattisak H. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
I am really enjoy and happy to stay.

I would say is great location and perfect to place to stay in hongkong.
9
Yes, I will stay again when I'm back to Hk. I will also tell my co worker and friends about this hotel.
Suthichai T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Value to Money

1. Near to MTR, 2. Wifi inside Room, 3. Big bed
6.7
Room was reserved but not the same as last time. This time on 22 floor, the living area are shared between 2 rooms. This make space inside room very tight and hardly use living area as it is not privacy anymore. Hotel is convenient as near to MTR Wanchai station and 15 minute walk to Time Square.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Very good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

Value for money, comfortable room and pleasant staff
8
I have stayed at the Regal IClub Hotel several times and always am pleased with the comforts of the hotel and friendly staff. It suits my business trips. I will definately stay at this hotel again.
Chia A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Convenience

good location, cleanliness, responsiveness
7
The stay was good with nice and comfort room. We are bringing 2 kids, he staff offer to upgrade the room to bigger one with accepatable cost. The breakfast area was too small. Foods choices are limited.
Shlomit B. Business travelers Israel, August 13, 2013
Very noisy

Will never book it again.
3.3
Nightmare! Unfortunately the hotel was SUPER noisy, I couldn't get a proper sleep and the hotel staff were NOT helpful by letting me switch rooms. (Although I did sent an email to the hotel pre-hand). In addition the air condition is super noisy as well. Needless to say that if you come on business and you want to relax after a busy day and get a proper sleep it is not the place for you.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
A modern and minimalist hotel

clean, bathroom, breakfast
8
My stay at this hotel was pretty nice, we expected more from a 4 star-hotel, but ended up being satisfied with the hotel. Very good location, close to MTR station and you can have a nice walk to places like causeway bay, and nearby shopping areas.
Veronica L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Overall is good to stay.

Good location, higher floor and clean.
5.7
No restroom in the lobby where is too small. Price should be lower. We should pre-pay for adaptor first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03