Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3051 reviews

1814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3051)
Sort by:
Oranuch P. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2015
Very clean,room service is very good

Clean/ comfort/ good staffs
7.7
One thing that i can't give 5 score for staff which most of them are very good, i found a person who don't know anything about the wellknown places in HK , he can't give me any suggestion or informaion about how to get there.
Report this review
Then S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Good location and reasonable price but room condit

Clean , good location , staft 👍
2.3
Report this review
Park H. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2015
good loaction

location, value of Money, Cleaning
7.3
I think there is the best hotel for business traveler. Location is good!
Report this review
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2015
Nice staff

Big room after upgraded, clean, nice staff.
6
Hotel offered me to a bigger room which is very comfortable and nice. Staff are helpful. However it's a bit expensive
Report this review
Francessca Y. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
awesome stay

spacious, friendly, comfort
10
great and pleasant
Report this review
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2015
Bad staff performace
2.7
The hotel is getting very old. The staffs are not in good manners!
Report this review
Ieong P. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2015
good

clean
7.3
Report this review
Tony A. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2015
BASIC HOTEL

Fast elevators, microwave in room, shower
4
A 'Hotel' that has no food service or room service and staff that think that you are being unfair criticizing for lack of amenities! When we asked for ice, they told us to go to 7-11 as they don't provide! Our room was cleaned but the staff left dirty dishes! The iLounge facility offered basic coffee, toast & croissant. No staff on duty. Items had ran out but no staff to replace items. Elevator floor had small trash items on it at 9am - they were still there at 9pm! Very basic hotel, overrated and over priced! There are MUCH
Report this review
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
Really great for a workcation

Location, the living room in the suite, clean
9.3
We had a great stay here! There are not very many hotels in Hong Kong with suites, particularly affordable suites. We were doing a workcation, so we booked the iSuite King. The living room was awesome. The furniture was a little worn out (especially the couch –– don't plan on using the pullout bed, it's so run down it's basically unusable), but overall, it was clean and bright. FAIR WARNINGS: The mattress is SOOOOO HARD. Really uncomfortably hard, and I even usually like firm mattresses. Also, the internet is so slow it's basically unusable. So, that sort of ruined the work part of our workcation, but we still had fun.
Report this review
Melissa S. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
Ideal for business travel

Location, price, convenience
9.3
If you're sharing the room, note that the walls of the bathroom are entirely glass. There is a door to close, though, but again, it's completely clear and see-through. There is a curtain you can pull around the glass enclosure to get some privacy.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1814 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05