Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Stephen M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Decent Hotel
Location
Decent - nothing fancy. Bed is way too hard!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Eko W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
a place to stay when you are in Hongkong
1. a very strategic location of hotel 2. good service from the hotel staff 3. very clean and quite enough even locates at the middle of town
I enjoyed my stay in Hongkong and very lucky had choosed the very good service , good people and good hotel location during my very short stay in Hongkong after 5 hard days in simulator.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

LUO B. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A very nice stay
They updated our room for free. The staff is so nice. The room is very clean and cozy. Location is so good.
Very nice.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Patrick S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
No facilities for business traveller
Room was spacious, Bathroom good and location good.
No facilities for business traveler- no iron or ironing board, no plug adaptors, only one charge point in room and nine by the bed so needed to get out of bed and answer phone while on charge! Not a business friendly hotel - too many small details overlooked!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Nai O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean, Good location and Comfortable
This hotel is clean, size is acceptable and is near to HKCC.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Chik T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good quality hotel
1. Cleanliness
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Anson L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
simple hotel
thing i like most is the location of the hotel located at wan zai easy to travel to other places
Its hassel free. Its really like a place for you to sleep after a long day of shopping and tourist activities. One downside is its not easily found. I spent 1hr trying to find the hotel and ppl ard the area does not know of this hotel. Overall i would still suggest this hotel if you are just wanting a room to rest your aching body. Price wise its not expensive its reasonable compare to the hotel price industry standard.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Neil M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Simple place to stay
Location, cleanliness, bed
A short stay at a simple hotel with a good location near to restaurants and bars
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Itgel Z. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
So so
Location
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wai L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Worse Stay
Location, big room, microwave
No water when we arrived due to pipe burst. Staff not handling it very well, kept telling us different timing to when problem would be solved. Having kid travel with us, couldn't even shower or even wash hands, horrible! Internet slow, difficult to get signal in room. Again, staff didn't seem to care that much. Bad customer service. The only good thing is location, near to shops etc.
Reviewed January 04, 2015