or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Chaocho Y. Couples Taiwan, February 14, 2014
Very good location, and easy access to transport.

Convenient location. Very nice room. Love our stay there
6.3
We stayed in fifth floor which is same floor of exercise room and breakfast room. It is too noisy all the time, even at night time.
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Great hotel and affordable price

Big rooms, great staffs and great location
7.7
This hotel is by far the best hotel I have been to, great staffs, big rooms and cheap price. Locational wise too!
Wai M. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Good, reasonable hotel in the city

Good location, good price and quality room
7.3
This is the second time I stayed here. The location is centrally located with all public transports available. Close to Airport Express Train Station and right in the shopping / entertainment belt of HK. Also, the room is spacious, clean and have all necessary equipment and facilities required for the business travellers.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Convenient and good value for money

spacious room, centrally located, good value for money
7.7
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money overall for the trip stayed.
James S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very comfortable, good value

Cleanliness, location, price
7.7
Room was very good for price and clean. Appreciated no smoking room.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2014
ALWAYS COMFORTABLE

CLEAN, ROOM IS A NICE DESIGN, GOOD STAFF
7.3
It is always pleasant and suits my needs for my business trips. Transport is easy. Food is convenient and the hotel room are an okay size for a 4 day stay.
Wahyudi C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Nice and worthy budget business hotel

price, centrally located, free wifi
6.7
Joao S. Couples Macau, January 27, 2014
Reasonable price Hotel

Good location (locate between WanChai and Causeway Bay), 24hrs lounge with coffe/tea and snacks
7.3
I stayed with my wife and my 1 yr old baby. Baby crib is provided, however suggest also to provide baby bath amenities. As the adult bath products not too good for the babies. The shower head was found broken after check-in, but hotel staff have replaced a new one immediately. Room is clean and tidy. Will be a good choise if you doesn't want to stay in a expensive service hotel (5 stars), as this hotel have everything provided.
Kam P. Families with young children Portugal, January 26, 2014
comfortable and good services

location, easy access to MTR, all restaurants around the hotel
8
very fast checkin, staff is nice and friendly,able to answer inquires and assist me to locate few places i need to go. Room is ok, expect a bigger room however it is not.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Good location, clean modern but small

location, staff, modern
9
the hotel is centraly located. very close to buses and the subway. It is walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean but small. the work out room was very small with a stationary bike, one tred mill and one elliptical. All the machines were modern and working. Room for push ups and hit the cardio. They have a small lunch type room that is open 24/7. They provide snacks and pastries with coffee and tea. There is some kind of private club on one of the top floors. When the elevator doors open, you can see a dark room and a security guard greets you imediately to tell you you're on the wrong floor. We checked out the next day before i could investigate further. Based on the people I saw coming and going, apparently to the private club, it looked like a good place to be. Good luck...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03