or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Free upgrade, excellent room, nice design

Lobby is understated but the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and comfortable
9.7
I got my free upgrade to a suite, very pleased
Chirag G. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Bad choice for price and comfort both

Transport.... Nothing else.
2.7
Terrible.very expensive. .... Bad standard for cleanliness and comfort.... Worst breakfast I ever had.
Rene V. Business travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2013
Beware of Thieves

Centrally located
5
Unfortunately i became a victim of the staff in this hotel. OK, I made a mistake and forgot to close my safe, but does that give the right to the staff to go through my stuff? What else are they doing in your room when cleaning it is the job they supposed to do? It certainly gives me a strange feeling, knowing that somebody goes through your stuff and looking to enrich themselves. When contacting the front desk staff I had another damper in my expectation....it was a "though luck" attitude, besides that English is not their strength in this hotel! I certainly will have to find another hotel for my future trips to Hong Kong.
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, June 20, 2013
not good,,rooms are small and uncomfortble.

noting, night life,near restuarents and night clubs
5.3
i did not enjoy,the rooms are small and not comfortable.staff can not speak good english no one to cary ur bags.breakfast is very bad.and the breakfast room is very small,so u have to stand on the door waitting for one tables to sit,, they only 4 tables. so, my stay was not pleasent.toooo bad, then i had toto leave the hotel 4 nights before (those night are already paid to u).
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
very near to the shopping centre, convenient

resonable price, room is tidy, clean and new, close to HK Convention and Exhibution Centre
7.3
Room is comfort, very clean and new. Staff is nice and helpful. Location of the Hotel is very convenient and close to the shopping centre, Metro station, restaurant and the business area. However, breakfast is not good enough, too simple one, only few tables in restaurant for breakfast, I needed to pick the food back to the room to eat.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
the hotel has a good design of rooms and interior

Location, staff were friendly and rooms were comfortable
8.7
My second stay at the Regal iClub hotel. It was just as pleasant and comfortable. I will definately return to stay at this hotel
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Nice Rooms

Location, Quality Room, Free Internet
9.3
This was my first time staying at the Regal iClub. I usually stay at other hotels down the road in Wanchai, but those were overpriced for the night I was there. The Regal had a very good price (for Hong Kong), and I was pleasantly surprised about the location and quality of the hotel. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the Wanchai MTR station (exit A4), so you are not that far from all of the opportunities Wanchai brings. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy and the staff were very nice. The room was bigger than most rooms I've had in Hong Kong, so I was pleasantly surprised with that. The bed was big and comfortable and the bathroom was quality, as well. Overall, it's a very nice hotel, and I will definitely stay here again if it has the best price of my usual Wanchai hotels.
Wing F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
fabulous and very satisfied

cleanliness, strong wi-fi and smoke free hotel
8.3
An affordable hotel with a fast-and-go breakfast included. The hotel has all the basic needs like lcd tv, fridge, safe, wi-fi and to those who doesnt smoke, this is the hotel for them. It is very near to wan chai mtr station and within walking distance to entertainment center at lockhart rd.
Joel W. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Na

not applicable
8
Ting W. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Short comfy stay in budget hotel

Staff were helpful, free wi-fi and breakfast provided
6.7
The stay at Regal iClub hotel has met my expectations. It was just 1 night but it has the neccessaties that I needed ie. free Wi-Fi. Room was a little small and old though, but good enough for just a short stay. Location was okay, about 5 mins walk to MTR. Did not try the breakfast though it was complimentary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03