Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2904 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
nice hotel in center location

Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
7.3
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Easy access for food, transport and shopping.
8
We booked 3 different types of room, 'iSelect', 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness'. The 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness' room are very spacious. Although the 'iSelect' room is small, but it is very comfortable. Overall, the stay in Regal iClub Hotel is great!
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Convenient, Clean, Quiet
8
Vai M. Couples Macau, March 3, 2014
very good exceelent . great great ok

very great
9.7
mnothing nothing to say., very good. good place.
Heather P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly

Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
8
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Very comfortable, very convenience

Location, clean, easy to get taxi
9
Very good
Jacinta T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Excellent value & well laid out room

Location, room layout & wi-fi
8.7
The room was much better than I expected and seemed larger than 17 to 18 sqm in size. However, it was noisy even late at night due to proximity to the roads, and trams. Walls are rather thin too, and you can hear the neighbour clearly. Therefore, good to stay here IF you are a sound sleeper. Location is excellent.
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
The rooms are much too small and not comfortable

the rooms were clean and new.
5.3
The rooms were much too small. I was alone, but, I cannot imagine how crowded it would seem if there were two people in that room. The bed was in a corner with access from only one side. Just not comfortable at all.
Fanchih H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff

Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.7
Neo G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 20, 2014
centrally located with many local cafes

location.. location.. location
7.7
Clean and comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03