or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Nice Rooms

Location, Quality Room, Free Internet
9.3
This was my first time staying at the Regal iClub. I usually stay at other hotels down the road in Wanchai, but those were overpriced for the night I was there. The Regal had a very good price (for Hong Kong), and I was pleasantly surprised about the location and quality of the hotel. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the Wanchai MTR station (exit A4), so you are not that far from all of the opportunities Wanchai brings. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy and the staff were very nice. The room was bigger than most rooms I've had in Hong Kong, so I was pleasantly surprised with that. The bed was big and comfortable and the bathroom was quality, as well. Overall, it's a very nice hotel, and I will definitely stay here again if it has the best price of my usual Wanchai hotels.
Wing F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
fabulous and very satisfied

cleanliness, strong wi-fi and smoke free hotel
8.3
An affordable hotel with a fast-and-go breakfast included. The hotel has all the basic needs like lcd tv, fridge, safe, wi-fi and to those who doesnt smoke, this is the hotel for them. It is very near to wan chai mtr station and within walking distance to entertainment center at lockhart rd.
Joel W. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Na

not applicable
8
Ting W. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Short comfy stay in budget hotel

Staff were helpful, free wi-fi and breakfast provided
6.7
The stay at Regal iClub hotel has met my expectations. It was just 1 night but it has the neccessaties that I needed ie. free Wi-Fi. Room was a little small and old though, but good enough for just a short stay. Location was okay, about 5 mins walk to MTR. Did not try the breakfast though it was complimentary.
Andrew F. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Good rooms but not great service

Good size room, location is great
6.7
I have often looked at this hotel on Agoda and tried it this time. If you like to have the option of a good breakfast, then here is not a good choice. I booked the i-business and it was big and comfortable. I had some work to do in the room before checking out and it was a good environment for that.
Michael T. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2013
Overall this hotel is standard

Colour coordinate was good,large bathroom and very savvy
6.7
The hotel was good, however, concierge was limited and therefore waiting time was a bit frustrated especially after a long haul flight. Cleanliness need to be check carefully by staff, as you can still see hair and minor trash in corners.
Tiffanyiris K. Couples Canada, June 17, 2013
ok

all day snack, free printing, 24 hrs gym
8.7
Jana L. Families with young children Germany, June 16, 2013
Budget rather than Family Hotel

Public transport in walking distance and easy access to the city area; many small local eateries;
6
We, 2 adults and 2 kids, stayed in two rooms connected by an open living room . Only upon complain were we allowed to close the entrance door to the living room. Renovation or maintenance work were still ongoing but not disturbing. Would be helpful if provide pictures or layouts of all rooms on offer, especially when looking for a family room with 4 beds. Room decor in white, glass and lots of mirrors makes dirt and dust more visible and with stained towels and holes in bed linen, I would rate iRegal rather a Budget / backpacker Hotel. I booked both rooms with breakfast but was disappointed to find a grap & go b-fast room with 3 tables and only 12 chairs. Would recommend trying the local eateries around the hotel area for breakfast. I would not recommend iRegal for families with kids.
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
great

city centre, near mtr, clean, big suite
9
Sulaxmi P. Couples India, June 15, 2013
Not impressed with the hotel

Great location great location great location
4.3
Stay was OK as we chose not to bother about the attitude of the staff or the breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07