Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2974)
Sort by:
Hyunjun L. Groups South Korea, March 29, 2014
Nice

location, facilities, and...?
7.7
Was a nice to stay. Room is not so small, offered simple breakfast. location is good enough it's a bit far from central, but still good. but I don't think it's good for business trip. cause bathroom is made with glass. good!
Report this review
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Love the comfortable room

Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
7.7
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Report this review
Chiah C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Not Bad

Center location,easy acess to MRT, easy for business
7
Actually all is good.Just the price is abit higer
Report this review
Nils W. Business travelers Germany, March 21, 2014
Affordable and great location

friendly staff and very efficient
6
Clean hotel near the CBD and train stations for easy connections
Report this review
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Great hotel and big rooms

Great staffs, locational wise and cheap price!
7.3
This hotel is always been my favor, great location, friendly staffs and affordable price. Rooms are big and clean too!
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.

Comfort, location and price tag.
8.3
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.
Report this review
Terrance D. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
great

location, location location
9.3
amazing... i loved it there!!!
Report this review
Melissa G. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, near train station, free internet
9
It was easy to move around from this hotel. The tram car station was just in front of the hotel and MTR a 5 min walk away. Rooms were a bit small for 2 pax and you had to close the blinds or else neighbouring flats could look in
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Internet, location and clean
7.3
As I was just in transit to catch the next flight in HK, I didn't explore much about this hotel and also couldn't comment much. There isn't any breakfast for me taken in this hotel so I have to rate them average for the food.
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
nice hotel in center location

Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
7.3
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04