or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Very good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

Value for money, comfortable room and pleasant staff
8
I have stayed at the Regal IClub Hotel several times and always am pleased with the comforts of the hotel and friendly staff. It suits my business trips. I will definately stay at this hotel again.
Chia A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Convenience

good location, cleanliness, responsiveness
7
The stay was good with nice and comfort room. We are bringing 2 kids, he staff offer to upgrade the room to bigger one with accepatable cost. The breakfast area was too small. Foods choices are limited.
Shlomit B. Business travelers Israel, August 13, 2013
Very noisy

Will never book it again.
3.3
Nightmare! Unfortunately the hotel was SUPER noisy, I couldn't get a proper sleep and the hotel staff were NOT helpful by letting me switch rooms. (Although I did sent an email to the hotel pre-hand). In addition the air condition is super noisy as well. Needless to say that if you come on business and you want to relax after a busy day and get a proper sleep it is not the place for you.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
A modern and minimalist hotel

clean, bathroom, breakfast
8
My stay at this hotel was pretty nice, we expected more from a 4 star-hotel, but ended up being satisfied with the hotel. Very good location, close to MTR station and you can have a nice walk to places like causeway bay, and nearby shopping areas.
Veronica L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Overall is good to stay.

Good location, higher floor and clean.
5.7
No restroom in the lobby where is too small. Price should be lower. We should pre-pay for adaptor first.
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Good location and nice staffs

Good location, nice staffs, big room
6.7
Very good hotel! Easy to get to everywhere. Will come back for sure!
Bay H. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay

The hotel is near the MTR, place is clean, staff is helpful
8
Our room was upgraded to iBusiness, and both rooms are arranged to be located side by side. The room doors/walls are quite sound proof, even when the other guests are making a lot of noise, there is minimal noise after we close the door. The place is very near to MTR and lots of restaurants nearby (we got recommendation from the hotel staff on the good places to dine at too).
Jimmy N. Groups Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Recommended hotel for business ppl or backpacker

Comfortable, clean and quiet, fairly reasonable pricing
8
Nice hotel, good staff, good location and the room size is bigger when compare to other hotel in HK.
Frederick N. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
Very nice and comfortable.

Internet, Cleanliness and accessibility
9
The experience was Great! the room was bigger than expected (Hong Kong is known for tiny living spaces). very clean and modern look
Maxim C. Couples Russia, August 8, 2013
Will stay here next time!

Very good location
8
Nice hotel, good staff, good location, nice view. Close to night life

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04