or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Henry C. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
Enjoyable nice location, free wifi whole hotel

nice location, free wifi, lots of shopping around
7.3
The hotel is generally good, from the nice simple self serve breakfast, free wifi in the room and other locations inside the hotel. Nice location with plenty of cheap stores around. The downside is the hard cushion bed, we hardly get good sleep during our stay, the door is not sound proof,we can hear people from other rooms shouting.Hope the hotel will improve on these short comings.
Yukihiro Y. Groups Japan, June 27, 2013
worst!!

just convenient location
4.3
location is good but others are too bad! bad staff, bad breakfast!! too expensive!!
Jocelyn D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Quite a good hotel centrally located

Location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Ishan D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2013
easy acess to metro, centrally located.

location/comfortable room
6
comforable stay, but the Breakfast was really bad, worst than a IBIS budget hotel in Europe. also it was served in a small room which had 3-4 tables. as there was no room to sit i took by food to the room.
Rodrigo P. Couples Brazil, June 26, 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK

good location,fast internet,near MTR
7.3
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Guan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
A Must-Try!

Attentive and helpful of the front desk staff. Compact room design.
8.7
I like the compact room design. And the white colour theme of the room makes the room seem bigger. Location is very convenient too. The Front Desk/Checked-in staff are very professional in their dealings. Everything was good except the staff from housekeeping worked and talked too loudly.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Free upgrade, excellent room, nice design

Lobby is understated but the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and comfortable
9.7
I got my free upgrade to a suite, very pleased
Chirag G. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Bad choice for price and comfort both

Transport.... Nothing else.
2.7
Terrible.very expensive. .... Bad standard for cleanliness and comfort.... Worst breakfast I ever had.
Rene V. Business travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2013
Beware of Thieves

Centrally located
5
Unfortunately i became a victim of the staff in this hotel. OK, I made a mistake and forgot to close my safe, but does that give the right to the staff to go through my stuff? What else are they doing in your room when cleaning it is the job they supposed to do? It certainly gives me a strange feeling, knowing that somebody goes through your stuff and looking to enrich themselves. When contacting the front desk staff I had another damper in my expectation....it was a "though luck" attitude, besides that English is not their strength in this hotel! I certainly will have to find another hotel for my future trips to Hong Kong.
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, June 20, 2013
not good,,rooms are small and uncomfortble.

noting, night life,near restuarents and night clubs
5.3
i did not enjoy,the rooms are small and not comfortable.staff can not speak good english no one to cary ur bags.breakfast is very bad.and the breakfast room is very small,so u have to stand on the door waitting for one tables to sit,, they only 4 tables. so, my stay was not pleasent.toooo bad, then i had toto leave the hotel 4 nights before (those night are already paid to u).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08