Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2956 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2956)
Sort by:
Sy M. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
good location

location
7
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad

close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
7
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!
Lain L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Room was crazily small!

good location, new!
6.7
the room was crazily small, no room for suitcase nor even my small size backpack. the hot shower was good though.
Richard L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Trendy hip hotel

Cleanliness is acceptable. Nice local food around. Cosy room
6.7
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
9.3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.

Location, clean and large rooms
9.3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, January 8, 2014
location

location, location, location
6.3
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Andrew L. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
cute room

clean, minimalist, convinient
8
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Song L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room

Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
7
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Room is clean & big as I choose I select room type

Clean, Wifi is good, Mini kitchen is available
9.7
It was nice. room is clean & big as I choose I select room. wifi & mini kitchen is available. Polite and helpful staff at the front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02