Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Song L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room

Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
7
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Report this review
Kok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Room is clean & big as I choose I select room type

Clean, Wifi is good, Mini kitchen is available
9.7
It was nice. room is clean & big as I choose I select room. wifi & mini kitchen is available. Polite and helpful staff at the front desk.
Report this review
Heng L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
good location

location, cleaniess and service
8.3
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Report this review
Liew K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
Excellent experience

location, room size, cleanliness
9
my second stay with iClub. Upon checked in my room was being upgraded from the iSelect to iSuite without additional cost. Very nice room with great facilities. Will return for sure.
Report this review
Swee T. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Away from the buzz but comfortable and convenient

location, comfort and professional staffs
8
For a short trop into HK it certainly met our requirements in respect of location and nearby convenience, it is a location down memory lane for me as the place has a good mix of old and new, a typical hongkong setting. Rooms were clean and the price was attractive considering it is the peak period. specially I would like to commend the staff there for allowing me some time extension during the last day checking out as my daughter was very sick and was able to have some rest before we took the nite flight back to Singapore.
Report this review
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Very convenience, very comfortable, easy to access

Convenience, clean, value for money
8.7
It's not the first time we stay in this hotel. It is super convenience and in the middle of shopping area. Very close to mtr and easy to get taxi. There is a good supermarket next to it. It's also very close to computer centre.
Report this review
Choe C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
the hotel is ok,but not the staff....

clean ,central and easy to access
4
the room was clean ,but the staffs is very rude and unfriendly....mybe this is the style of HONG KONG...
Report this review
Yau C. Groups Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Centrally located, good price

convenient, large room
8
great hotel with large family room available, close to night life area
Report this review
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Big Room Good location

Big Room Good location
7.3
Big Room Good location near mtr station, food are all around
Report this review
Sie P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Easy access from / to airport and public transport

Location, cleanliness, lounge facility
7.7
stay at Regal iClub hotel quite pleasant for us a family travellers with young children as its access to public transportation is very easy. The hotel lounges that provide drinks and snacks that can be visited freely for 24 hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07