Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2957 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2957)
Sort by:
Carlos V. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Comfortable and Clean

Clean room, Centrally located and fre wifi
7
Only stayed one night, but the room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Free wifi in the room was very good. Centrally located with access to public transportation. If you are looking for a clean, comfortably and cost effective hotel without the higher end features then this hotel is it. I will definitely stay here next time.
Report this review
Yeung D. Business travelers China, October 2, 2013
clean

clean and good food
8.3
Report this review
Jimmy W. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Value for money city hotel

Spacious room, reasonable price, good location
8.7
Nice and comfortable stay. Very spacious and clean room with fast and free internet connection. Best thing about the hotel is its location in the middle of shopping malls, local and international restaurants, and entertainment areas. Public transportation is available close by.
Report this review
Aaron J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
great stay

room, location, size
9.3
Had a great stay overall, price was reasonable , room was large, comfortable, clean and had a great view of the city. Hotel was centrally located with quick access to subway. Breakfast was a bit simple but not a problem b/c lots of great restaurants nearby. Hotel staff were nice enough to give me a free upgrade.
Report this review
Josephine L. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
I am loving it!

Nice clean room, good breakfast and snacks, and great location for transportation.
9.3
Perfect choice of hotel. Great location for public transportation, shopping and dining. Extra high ceiling made the room feels bigger than it is. Well design room. A place to eat a decent breakfast and relax with snacks at no extra cost. What more can I ask for at the price I paid?
Report this review
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
good location and nice hotel

location, room size, surroundings
7.3
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable
Report this review
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
comfortable and near to everything

location, room size
7.3
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable
Report this review
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
I always enjoy my stays at the Regal I hotel

Location, room, staff
8
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and I was upgraded as a regular which always is a plus on business. The location is convenient for walking to meetings or by taxi. I will definately recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Report this review
Weixiang T. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Pretty okay, but not a business hotel IMHO

in Wan Chai, Huge room as compared to other HK hotels,
7
Breakfast wasn't very impressive. Only continental - some pastries, hardboil eggs. It's really a pack and go breakfast, not suitable for sitting around to dine. But plenty of good tea-house around so no frets. Room was definitely spacious compared to other Hong Kong hotels, but the noise level from nearby clubs (I think) was loud, way into 1-2am. Didn't sleep well.
Report this review
Hsin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 24, 2013
It's good to choose when you shop in downtown

Design, service, location
7.3
Nice experience when I live in this hotel. It looks new and neat. Very convenient to get to MRT. Service is good too with Regal Hotel standard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence (2 Bedroom Suite)

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03