Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3049 reviews

1814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3049)
Sort by:
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2015
Big but old rooms

Big room, location wise, value
4.3
The hotel is getting and the cleanness is getting out of order!! They really need some work done ASAP!!
Report this review
Supada N. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2015
Good location

location, staff, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Supada N. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2015
good place for business stay

location, staff, room
7.7
Report this review
Chatchawat U. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2015
Great location

Good location, clean room, near MTR station
8.7
Nice stay, but no lobby
Report this review
Ong E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2015
Great location

Location, easy access to different types fof public transportation, near shops
7.7
It's not my first time to stay here and I was glad to be given another chance because of the promo. I will stay here again if there's another promo.
Report this review
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality

Location
5.3
Our third time staying at this hotel,hotel service quality is getting from bad to worse!housekeeping not doing a good job,a layer of dust on dressing table,hair all over the floor and toilet from previous guests! Toilet bowl full of old stain!pillowcase with black stain,always got to call few times whenever asking for something from housekeeping! Never think of early check in or late check out whenever staying at this hotel! Will not come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality

Location
5.3
From bad to worse!
Report this review
Yee W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2015
Good location

location, clean, i-lounge with 24 hours coffee and tea
8.3
Report this review
Yong E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Should have better toilet doors

We booked 2 rooms for our family trip. One Family Room and one I-residence. The family room was a bit crowded with the sofa bed. Furnitures in both unit were abit run down, felt dsappointed. Expected
5.7
Report this review
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Awesome location

location, transportation, spacious room
10
i upgraded myself to bigger room and staff allowed me to check in at 10am. I'm totally impressed as the room is very spacious and the condition is pretty new and clean. The location of the hotel is awesome, 5-7mins walk from wan chai mtr and if you love tingting, you will definitely love this hotel coz tingting station is just 1min away (infront of the hotel). I travelled alone and I love riding the tingting around which makes my stay in this hotel even more awesome. Def worth the money. Not forgotten there are 711, Hk cha chan teng and macdonald just within 2-3mins walk.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1814 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06