or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Ram L. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Good location but room is not clean

Surprisingly the room wasn't as small as what we thought it was
6.3
Good location, professional & helpful male receptionist so kind to upgrade our deluxe room to bigger room which fits well for three persons. He also helped to call housekeeping to clean our room when we realized that the housekeeper actually didn't do her/his duty. Room was kinda dirty and used towels remained unchanged. We were unhappy about the housekeeping service hence we made a complaint and we were compensated with free transfer back to airport.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Super Spacious

Clean and spacious. Excellent location
5
This is my repeat visit to the hotel. My top choice for this hotel is its excellent location at Wanchai area and a short walk to the MTR. As usual, the room is very spacious compared to many other Hong Kong hotel. This round we go luckier to get a free upgrade to a suite which is even better. Something I made use of is the free coffee at the cafe and lobby which is nice. Cafe area is kind of small for breakfast and not much to eat. However, the room info will indicate that this is a "light breakfast" which I certainly appreciate the careful choice of word to describe the breakfast. Nonetheless, I wonder how much the breakfast would cost relative to the room price and also whether it made any sense comparing with other hotels. In my opinion, travellers can assume that this hotel has breakfast when comparing room rates with other hotel because there is nothing much to eat.
Ong E. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Wonderful rooms

The room is equipped with a microwave oven!
7
Regal iClub is attractive aesthetically speaking and its location is ideal for those who want to do a lot of shopping in the Wan Chai and Causeway Bay areas. Commuting is also very convenient from this hotel as the tram stop is just across it. It is also near some inexpensive but delicious restaurants. But the best thing about this hotel is that in all my travels, it is the only one equipped with a microwave oven and my room as just the basic standard room.
Fred T. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good hotel in the right place

Good location, convenient, easy to MTR
7.3
Everything is good, except for the free breakfast.
Azril H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location n lovely club house

Location is good
8.3
the room is quite small. dont aspect a big room. but the room is very clean. enjoy the club house located at 5th floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: victoria peak is not very far from the hotel. just take the tram and stop at the stop for victoria peak.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Lost count here. Probably the 5th or 6th time at this hotel now. I usually book the iBusiness suite and I notice they usually try to assign me the same rooms wither on the 14th or 16th floor. Prefer the one on the 14th floor.
Jacqueline K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

great location with a supermarket on the opposite side, eateries around the area, tram stops right in front of hotel
9
Great hotel location, MTR isn't a far walk (treat it like your daily exercise) Unlike other hotels, bed sheets are only changed when you make a request; my partner and I were bitten by bed bugs on our 3rd night. Highly encourage hotel guests to change their bedsheets as frequently as possible.
Constance S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Convenience location, neat and tiny room
7.3
Very nice and comofortable hotel, although there's no beautiful view, everything inside are worth to stay. Only one thing, don't have any expectation for the free breakfast!
Ralf P. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2012
nice rooms bad breakfast

No
4.7
The Hotel is only good for Businesspeople that will go for Sleep and the leave. The Breakfast is very simple and mostly even this simple things are out of stock or not available. Staff is soso.
Fabrice M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
New favorite hotel in Hong Kong!

Huge rooms for Hong Kong, great location.
8.3
This is my new favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We opted for the iBusiness room. By Hong Kong standards, this room is massive. Everything is very modern and clean. If you like, this is a great place to be. I would recommend to friends. I will stay here again. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03