or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Wong S. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
nice and confortable

near to food, quite near to MTR, room size is quite large as compare to other HK hotel
7.3
The room is quite large as compare to other HK hotel. Can easy take in more than 3 adult. MTR is within walking distance although it is not nearby. Pub is nearby for relaxation. Shopping is nearby and food and dinning is available everywhere
Lisa L. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Small room but modern look

Good location in the middle of Wanchai
7.7
I guess the hotel has a good business, lots of mainland china guests in group staying there. The hotel building itself, small & tall, I should say. The lobby is quite small, but the building is very tall.. 29th floor. So, it's slim & tall. The room.. all the hongkong hotel has a small room except those big2 names hotel (5*). One thing I like about Regal iClub room, it is very modern, the bathroom door with glasses which make it look luxurious. The water pressure for shower also strong enough, so the hotel it's ok to stay if you go out in the morning & come back only for a good sleep. The so called "cafe" for breakfast space is really very tiny.. with the hotel occupancy so packed, don't dream you can enjoy a good breakfast there. Maybe just grabbed a cup of coffee & a slice of sandwich and have it at your room better.
Noel M. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, January 23, 2013
Modern Setting

It has a executive room for coffee / refreshments
8.7
IRegal is placed very close to most of the shopping and electronics centres. It has a very friendly staff and house keeping was on time and excellent. I love the room course it had Internet LAN/Wifi access which is free.
Shopping Tip: if you are shopping for electronics shopping centre, it is about 5 minutes walk on Hennessy Rd
Jacob T. Business travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2013
Clean and practical hotel with very nice rooms

Very good location, practical big enough bedrooms with perfect bathroom
9
enjoyed my stay at the hotel, which is easily reached from the airport by the airport express (20 min)and after that either a cab (10 min)or, without big luggage, subway (5 min). rooms were always tidy and cleaned very well. any question asked was answered quickly and arranged. view out of the rooms isn't that perfect but not that important to my opinion. only complaint is that the breakfast room is really to small when the hotel is busy. sometimes no seatings available so had to delay my breakfast which isn't handy when having an appointment. personal wish is to have some cheese and meat added to the choises for bread covering
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Island line MTR (subway)at Wan Chai station and exit one stop further at Causeway Bay. Go to the exit " Russell street". Turn right and walk along the main entrance of Times Square on the left side of the road. Almost at the end turn left into a small alley that leads you to minibus 40/Stanley. you need either to pay by Octopus card (very convenient for tram, taxi, subway and airport express) or pay with coins. The bus brings you in 20 minutes to Stanley Bay where you can find a cheap market but of more importance a very nice boulevard with great restaurants and bars with a view over the bay. You can have a walk in the forest at the end of the boulevard, passing by the Murray house. Definately worthwhile for a daytrip
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, decent breakfast, and free coffee anytime.
7
i was upgraded to a nicer and bigger room because the pipes in my original room were rattling all night long. i appreciated the upgrade with no additional charge. the staff was friendly overall and the room was what i expected. it was modern and relatively clean. my only complaint is that housekeepers in asia don't vacuum on a normal basis so you do see hair and dirt just get pushed from one side room to the other.
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
ok

good location
6
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Convenient

Small by worldwide standard but good size for Hong Kong
7
Clean, modern, great location, free coffee anytime, decent breakfast, good restaurants nearby, great shopping, close (3 blocks) to MTR, could be noisy on lower floors from constant street traffic, good wifi.
Michael P. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Good hotel at a good loaction

Location, spacious room, good price
7.7
This a good hotel at a good location and the price is good if you compare it with the other similar hotels in the area. The breakfast is not briliant but Okey
Choy A. Groups Australia, January 20, 2013
convenient location

modern and chic
7.7
this is the second time I stayed at the regal I club hotel, since all the rooms are taken, I got upgraded to the business room, which is a lot more spacious. The basic deco is the same, all white and very modern and chic. Very clean and the location is great, only 15 min walk to causeway bay if you dont want to take the tram or MTR. It is not the cheapest hotel but for the size, it is still relatively reasonable.
Ariadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
small hotel but it is not a 4 stars hotel

the location of this hotel is central and close to lots of embassy, lots of restaurant around this hotel, and there is shopping mall too.
4.3
i was staying there for couple of days just to transit and honestly this hotel is not a 4 star hotel because there is no facilities and also the breakfast just worst because they only serve you toast and tea or coffee just like budget hotels. And i will not go back to this hotel again and the good thing was this is like brand new hotel or they just renovated it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05