or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Renny B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location

good hotel for family
8.3
service with a smile and good location, good for family
Renny B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
good location

GOOD hotel for family
8.3
service with a smile and good location, good for family
Mike L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Big room compares to other hotels in this area

Nice service, quick check in, room actually quite big compares to other hotel in this area.
7.7
The breakfast is not included in the package, which cost HK dollars.
Xiaolei D. Couples China, December 24, 2012
Clean room with a good location

within 5mins to mtr by walk, free wifi
8.7
location is great, within 5mins to mtr by walk, and very near to causeway bay.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The staff are rude n threatning customer

None, there is nothing best about the hotel & the price is not worth it
2.3
It was the worse hotel i have ever been.Management are bad... N communication are the worse ever. They solve problem by calling security. There are none customer friendly at all.. It was the worse hotel ever.
Gilberto D. Families with young children Portugal, December 23, 2012
Very good location

Close to everything.
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is close to everything: MTR, electric trains, shops, restaurants, star ferries, etc. The room itself was of reasonable size, and quite clean. The breakfast were OK if all you want is to fill up you tummy and go in the morning. The staff were very helpful to give instructions on how to go around in Hong Kong.
Jusak K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Very Strategic Location near WanChai MTR station

Location & Great Staff
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights with booking 2 rooms (1 iBusiness & 1 iSelect), the staff was very helpful when we requested for the same floor as we are family, instead we were offered 1 iSuite Room with 2 rooms with living & dining room, so its like service apartment with 2 bedroom, so its very nice and convenient for our family stay
Jusak K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great Location with Great Staff

Great Customer Satisfaction Staff Attitude
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights and booked 2 rooms but as we are travelling with family and requested for same floors for the 2 rooms, but instead we were offered free upgrade to 1 suite room with 2 bedroom, so its very helpful and great staff customer satiscation attitude
Budi J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Situated near MTR and many restaurant

Nice bathroom with a rain shower
6.7
Arriving around 8 pm, with exhausting children, we entered small lobby hotel. Checked in and got upgrade room in consideration of the kids. Thanks, Ms ( sorry I forgot ). The best experience fast running wifi. The breakfast is so minimalist, please add more eggs ( so my kids don't have to wait )and meat in the menu.
Pou I. Families with young children Portugal, December 21, 2012
Great location, clean and nice room

a lot restaurants besides, mtr nearby within walking distance
8.7
hotel is located in a busy street but it is not so noisy, a lot of restaurants and macdonald opposite the hotel, good for children. easy access to mtr and particular like the tram that stations are just in front of hotel, easy to take tram to causewaybay and central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06