Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3051 reviews

1814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3051)
Sort by:
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
good location

good location, free wifi and nice staff
6
Report this review
Victor A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
A bit pricey

Close to public transport, nice restaurants nearby,
5.3
Room is comfortable but you need to upgrade to get a larger room, breakfast is the worst, not enough space and variation is little
Report this review
Shy S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
8.7
Report this review
Miryany U. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
great service, convinient stay, helpfull staff

clean room, comfortable bed , nice design
8
transpotation convinient, comfortable room, great service
Report this review
Heryanto T. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money

Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
7.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location, value of money, and fast reply of the staff
Report this review
Angel H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Comfort and clean room

comfortable, clean, medium size room
6
Overall quite satisfy because the room bigger than expectation, maybe because they upgraded my room. Clean room, bathroom size also acceptable.
Report this review
Kiattisak H. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
I am really enjoy and happy to stay.

I would say is great location and perfect to place to stay in hongkong.
9
Yes, I will stay again when I'm back to Hk. I will also tell my co worker and friends about this hotel.
Report this review
Suthichai T. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
Value to Money

1. Near to MTR, 2. Wifi inside Room, 3. Big bed
6.7
Room was reserved but not the same as last time. This time on 22 floor, the living area are shared between 2 rooms. This make space inside room very tight and hardly use living area as it is not privacy anymore. Hotel is convenient as near to MTR Wanchai station and 15 minute walk to Time Square.
Report this review
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Very good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong

Value for money, comfortable room and pleasant staff
8
I have stayed at the Regal IClub Hotel several times and always am pleased with the comforts of the hotel and friendly staff. It suits my business trips. I will definately stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Chia A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Convenience

good location, cleanliness, responsiveness
7
The stay was good with nice and comfort room. We are bringing 2 kids, he staff offer to upgrade the room to bigger one with accepatable cost. The breakfast area was too small. Foods choices are limited.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 1814 reviews Next page
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07