or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Brajesh S. Families with young children India, May 23, 2013
it was not a 4 star hotel, not at all..

Only Bed was comfortable. nothing else was good
4.3
Never want to got again in this hotel with family..
Kautuk P. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2013
Great but still can be greater

Location Bathroom Staff
8.7
Great
Nitin S. Business travelers India, May 21, 2013
An Hotel Only for Stopover

Cleaniness - Location - Attentive Staff
8
Biggest mistake that i took this as 4 star hotel . 4 star has good dining brakfast, nothing like that ..we werew a business group, and i had to ask oe of the couple to move out from this hotel and stay some where else
Robert C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Normal Hotel

close to MRT and Bus stop
6.3
Emelissa D. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Spacious-nice room, good location

Clean, big room with modern design. Close to tram and MTR stations. Surrounded by shops and restaurants.
8.7
Very good. I will stay in Regal iClub again and would recommend this to others as well. Breakfast was okay but may still be improved. Rooms are very spacious, clean, and are modern in style. Bed is very comfortable. Aircon can be adjusted manually to fit guests' individual needs. There is also a microwave oven, a sink, and a ref. :)
Rico E. Couples Germany, May 18, 2013
Regal iClub Hotel

business joy life
6.7
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Great locations and big rooms

Great location, big and clean rooms, great staffs
8
Pooriwat A. Solo travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
very very pleasnt and excellent.im 100% happy with

location,room size excellent and staff
9.3
my stay at regal iclub is perfect,i feel very relax after my flight and travel to the city and i finally come to my hotel and to my beaetiful room and relax,the room is very big compare to other hotel with tiny little room.but this hotel is perfect...recommended to come and stay.
Rico E. Couples Germany, May 16, 2013
busi feel good

food sight joy
8
Fiona P. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Cosy home stay feel

Spacious, modern, beautiful
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08