Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Ong E. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Wonderful rooms

The room is equipped with a microwave oven!
7
Regal iClub is attractive aesthetically speaking and its location is ideal for those who want to do a lot of shopping in the Wan Chai and Causeway Bay areas. Commuting is also very convenient from this hotel as the tram stop is just across it. It is also near some inexpensive but delicious restaurants. But the best thing about this hotel is that in all my travels, it is the only one equipped with a microwave oven and my room as just the basic standard room.
Fred T. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good hotel in the right place

Good location, convenient, easy to MTR
7.3
Everything is good, except for the free breakfast.
Azril H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location n lovely club house

Location is good
8.3
the room is quite small. dont aspect a big room. but the room is very clean. enjoy the club house located at 5th floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: victoria peak is not very far from the hotel. just take the tram and stop at the stop for victoria peak.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Lost count here. Probably the 5th or 6th time at this hotel now. I usually book the iBusiness suite and I notice they usually try to assign me the same rooms wither on the 14th or 16th floor. Prefer the one on the 14th floor.
Jacqueline K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

great location with a supermarket on the opposite side, eateries around the area, tram stops right in front of hotel
9
Great hotel location, MTR isn't a far walk (treat it like your daily exercise) Unlike other hotels, bed sheets are only changed when you make a request; my partner and I were bitten by bed bugs on our 3rd night. Highly encourage hotel guests to change their bedsheets as frequently as possible.
Constance S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Convenience location, neat and tiny room
7.3
Very nice and comofortable hotel, although there's no beautiful view, everything inside are worth to stay. Only one thing, don't have any expectation for the free breakfast!
Ralf P. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2012
nice rooms bad breakfast

No
4.7
The Hotel is only good for Businesspeople that will go for Sleep and the leave. The Breakfast is very simple and mostly even this simple things are out of stock or not available. Staff is soso.
Fabrice M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
New favorite hotel in Hong Kong!

Huge rooms for Hong Kong, great location.
8.3
This is my new favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We opted for the iBusiness room. By Hong Kong standards, this room is massive. Everything is very modern and clean. If you like, this is a great place to be. I would recommend to friends. I will stay here again. Thanks
Renny B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location

good hotel for family
8.3
service with a smile and good location, good for family
Renny B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
good location

GOOD hotel for family
8.3
service with a smile and good location, good for family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06