Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2974)
Sort by:
Yeo D. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Report this review
Nok H. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Ying Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6.3
Report this review
Grace T. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Report this review
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8.3
Great
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Report this review
Terence G. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Report this review
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, April 25, 2015
Good location, uninterested staff, stingy

location,wifi,strong warm water
6
I was here many times before and I have the feeling it slowly gets worse. First, book the bigger executive rooms, the smaller rooms are really HK style size and nothing for claustrophobic people. The check in was a disgrace, we had to wait for one couple in front of us to perform a lengthy check-in (15 minutes!). And then the staff had no friendly word for us, he performed his duty with a sourly face and silent! Internet connection is stable and very fast. Bed linen had stains and holes in it, but in general the room is clean. The table at the wall was broken. Only one set of coffee/creamer for dual occupancy, that's stingy! Breakfast you can forget - better get real good coffee & croissants outside. The good warm water supply has its drawbacks: you hear each flushing and shower usage of your neighbors ... The room doors close very loudly (no stoppers) so you will be awoken many times in the night bty late comers.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Great location,clean room, but only 2in1 shampoo😒

Good
9
Report this review
Chirag S. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2015
Good value business traveler hotel

Price , room and quite
7.7
Great. No issues
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02