or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Tai Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Room is small

Tidy and clean
7.3
We check in around 12 ish at night, we have lots of luggage, unfortunately there is no bell boy and we need to took all our luggages on our own. despite of that , service and room is acceptable.
Kenneth G. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Clean hotel with nice food and night market

Near Wan Chai MTR
7.7
Very clean room with free wifi. Good food in the area and a night market for toys. Close to Wan Chai MTR but far from the dodgy areas.
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location & Bright room

Accessibility
7.3
They can't get us the double bed as we booked, just a twin bed is available ,luckily the room is clean, bright,wifi available and even a microwave is in the room. Excellent location with 5 minute walking distance to the Wan Chai subway station. Buses and Tram stop is just infront of this hotel.Walking distance to having supper or if you are lazy to walk there is a 24hours restaurent at the 2nd floor just opposite this hotel. Breakfast! Ummm! very simple with not much choice, so that we skip the complementary breakfast on the 2nd morning. The breakfast room is the smallest that i ever seen but clean.
Travel tip: Overall, this is pleasing and comfortable hotel.
James W. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
Modern hotel with good service

modern, spacious, clean
8.3
The hotel has great location on the island, less than five minutes walk from the MRT. Hotel feels crowded with all the luggage at reception. However, room was bigger than expected. Receptionist was kind. Overall wonderful experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: The "tea restaurant" across the hotel was decent. Give that a try if local food is your thing.
Chi K. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Modern in its outlook but so so hotel

Value for money, location and.... cleanliness.
5.7
Check in wasn't the most efficient, and to our surprise the room we were assigned was the strangest layout I have ever come across! The entrance door led to a corridor which turn right to a corridor with a wardrobe and a sink area, before you turn right again into the room which was a fair size for HKG standards. Looking at the plans it seems the room actually surrounds another room! The included breakfast was served in a tiny room and was a poor spread of bread and croissants and a coffee/tea machine. The check out was very slow with one member of staff occupied by a guest and another staff member looking busy who wouldn't help to check us out, running late for a flight was made worse by the staff's lack of efficiency.
Barbara J. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location, but still much to be desired....

Location, room design and amenities, free wifi
7
I arrived to check-in at 2pm and they told me the room was not yet finished, so I should come back, 5 pm was the time they could check me in and then when I got to my room, it was a twin bed, not a single bed that I booked, When I asked why they said they do not have any double beds available... The room is actually quite spacious, Hong Kong standards. It even has its pantry with a microwave oven. 50% of the room had windows but unfortunately the view are all the buildings beside it but still, I am glad they still used windows. The breakfast was very basic but I guess that's what you need. Location is very convenient.
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Good location

Good location
7.3
This has become my preferred hotel in HK. Its good value and the location near Wanchai MTR is perfect for me.
Vibul S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great location and modern hotel

Great location.
9
My second time in this hotel. I enjoy the location, easy to access to many places. However the surrounding is not your very best side of the town.
Alessandro G. Business travelers Italy, November 2, 2012
good location, clean rooms, all confort you need!

location, clean, modern, new
7
This hotel is no nonsense. Reception area is limited, additional services as well. But: close to subway, the airport shuttle bus stops within 5 min walk. Free high speed internet. Clean rooms, decorated in a smart way (small, of course, but well arranged) Con's: the breakfast is really poor, and not healthy.
Calvin L. Business travelers Australia, October 31, 2012
Great

The room
7.3
Hotel lacks a lobby, but the room is quite modern and spacious. Room is a white colour scheme with plenty of mirrors. Closeby to plenty of restaurants and shops, and only a 5 minute walk to the Wanchai MTR station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01