or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Balaam T. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Good location

Good price
7.7
i've used this hotel a few times as it is in a great location. on the main road in wan chai so you can easily get a bus or a team. 5 mins walk to the mtr. you are between central and causeway bay so great for shopping and within a very short walk you have bars and restaurants. rooms are ok. clean with everything you needs, including a microwave and fridge. the only negative. they apparently do not have the facility to cancel you credit card deposit on checkout. they do this later. which i don't like and no other hotel has ever had to do, so pay a cash deposit if this bothers you
Restaurant Tip: Next door to the hotel is Wooloomooloo. It's in the 31st floor and has a roof bar, so great views
Balaam T. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Value for money

New modern hotel
7.3
We stayed for a Christmas shopping weekend so found this hotel reasonably priced, clean and modern. It's location is great and there is plenty of places to go in the evening within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: We skipped breakfast and walked to the Flying Pan restaurant on Hennessy road. Worth a visit for a big breakfast
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Good location for nightlife

Location
6.7
Good room but no good for breakfast room. i to small
Ricky C. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2012
Good Location and Modern Fittings

Modern Hotel in a good Location
7
the rooms are tidy, modern and spacious. wifi is a bit slow. the reception desk is a bit awkward, feels more like an interview desk... the hotel building is shared with an elderly community centre, so the lifts are constantly occupied not just by hotel guests.
Tuula O. Families with older children Sweden, December 5, 2012
Prisvärd hotel med bra läge

Centralt, nära flygplatsbussen
6.3
Vi var 2 nätter på hotellet. Det var inga problem att checka in tidigare är inchekningstiden. Receptionen är liten, och det var trängsel när några vill checka ut och andra in. Rummet var ok, vi hade micro, vattenkokare och kylskåp. Det var tyst på natten och vi sov bra, trots att madrassen var lite hård. Frukosten var kontinental frukost, bröd, marmelad och kakor. Första frukost hade vi ägg, andra inte.
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Good, clean and fast service

Good, clean and fast service
4
Calvin L. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Good location and service

Clean
8.7
I've stayed here twice already. Good hotel with good facilities. Location is also near to the Wanchai MTR.
Nicolas L. Business travelers France, December 4, 2012
Clean, good sized room but very poor soundproofing

clean, ok sized room
6.7
The hotel looks clean and neat. The rooms are simple but the essential is here. However, the walls are very thin, the doors are not soundproofed at all. Consequences? Every person in the corridor, anyone getting in or out of the elevator will wake you up. The worst experience? The phone did not work so no way to call the lobby. The guy next door obviously did not pay much importance. I had to go directly to the lobby to complain twice. Not good. not at all
Nightlife Tip: If you want to sleep well in this hotel, best advise to come home late, after few beers.
Michael F. Couples Germany, December 3, 2012
Busy hotel catering for Mainland China travelers

located within walking distance to Wanchai MTR station
4.7
breakfast does not deserve being called breakfast; only one lift was in operation during one of the days which lead to minutes of waiting time each time we had to use the lift; many guests from Mainland China were slamming doors and talking loudly in the corridor on our floor all night which was making it difficult to fall asleep
Lop H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great location close to tram and MTR

Great location and comfy room with free wi-fi
9
PROS: I booked this hotel last minute and just what I needed. The room is small but has good size bed and bathroom. Lots of local places to eat and McDonalds, all open 24hrs. Few mins walk from tram and MTR stations. The Wan Chai computer centre and Ferry terminal also in walking distance. It's not far from local bar areas in Wan Chai area .. and only 5-10mins from LKF. CONS: The room is small but this is HK. The walls are pretty thin and you can hear people from outside in corridor clearly. Then again I was only in the room to sleep. There was some minor redecorating during my stay but it did not ruin my trip. This hotel is for value for money and a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06