or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2759 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2759)
Sort by:
Tan L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great location and modern design

modern and clean design, free wifi and good location
6.7
Staff weren't that hospitable but great in overall. Worthwhile.
William L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Good city hotel with large room

Location, Room Size, Wifi
7
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Locality
5.7
The hotel is in a very easy and convenient place very close the mrt. There are numerous eateries near by along with bars if that is your thing. The hotel is small, no breakfast to speak of. What is offered is not good and you feel like you are in a youth hostel. We skipped that offering after day 1.
Andy K. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Friendly Staff

Convenient location
7.7
Compactly laid out clean modern hotel in a convenient part of Hong Kong. Short walk to MTR. Just about functional breakfast room.
Ram L. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Good location but room is not clean

Surprisingly the room wasn't as small as what we thought it was
6.3
Good location, professional & helpful male receptionist so kind to upgrade our deluxe room to bigger room which fits well for three persons. He also helped to call housekeeping to clean our room when we realized that the housekeeper actually didn't do her/his duty. Room was kinda dirty and used towels remained unchanged. We were unhappy about the housekeeping service hence we made a complaint and we were compensated with free transfer back to airport.
Meng T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location and Super Spacious

Clean and spacious. Excellent location
5
This is my repeat visit to the hotel. My top choice for this hotel is its excellent location at Wanchai area and a short walk to the MTR. As usual, the room is very spacious compared to many other Hong Kong hotel. This round we go luckier to get a free upgrade to a suite which is even better. Something I made use of is the free coffee at the cafe and lobby which is nice. Cafe area is kind of small for breakfast and not much to eat. However, the room info will indicate that this is a "light breakfast" which I certainly appreciate the careful choice of word to describe the breakfast. Nonetheless, I wonder how much the breakfast would cost relative to the room price and also whether it made any sense comparing with other hotels. In my opinion, travellers can assume that this hotel has breakfast when comparing room rates with other hotel because there is nothing much to eat.
Ong E. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
Wonderful rooms

The room is equipped with a microwave oven!
7
Regal iClub is attractive aesthetically speaking and its location is ideal for those who want to do a lot of shopping in the Wan Chai and Causeway Bay areas. Commuting is also very convenient from this hotel as the tram stop is just across it. It is also near some inexpensive but delicious restaurants. But the best thing about this hotel is that in all my travels, it is the only one equipped with a microwave oven and my room as just the basic standard room.
Fred T. Business travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good hotel in the right place

Good location, convenient, easy to MTR
7.3
Everything is good, except for the free breakfast.
Azril H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location n lovely club house

Location is good
8.3
the room is quite small. dont aspect a big room. but the room is very clean. enjoy the club house located at 5th floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: victoria peak is not very far from the hotel. just take the tram and stop at the stop for victoria peak.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Lost count here. Probably the 5th or 6th time at this hotel now. I usually book the iBusiness suite and I notice they usually try to assign me the same rooms wither on the 14th or 16th floor. Prefer the one on the 14th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03