Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

SHY Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, comfortable, convinient
Clean, comfortable, convinient
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Omer E. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great
location close to public transportation good night life
Very good. Stayed there a few times and I will be back for sure.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YAP H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
ok
good location
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Teck L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
i am happy with the stay
value of money, spacious room, clean
i am satisfied with the room. the design is new, and it is clean and big. easily accessible to nearby market, restaurants and public transport. price is reasonable and luxurious. i would reccommend to my friends and family.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Marvin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Fantastic. Value for Money.
1) Value for Money 2) Very Clean 3) Nice Staff
Positive: Hotel service is good. Room was so clean and tidy. Room size is not that big but very fantastic. Recommended for family. Price is cheap but very luxurious.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

shane L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Central location to restaurants, bars and shopping
location, room
Very poor breakfast, central location, over priced. Clean, large and comfortable room.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Boris V. from Slovenia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice stay
Good location, nice room, friendly staff
Nice room, good location and helpful staff, close to public transport
Reviewed August 25, 2013

August L. from
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
near the metro station
Near metro station, large room
I had a pleasant stay. The hotel is near a metro station. The room i got had microwave which is great for quick meals.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Veronica L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Overall is good to stay.
Good location, higher floor and clean.
No restroom in the lobby where is too small. Price should be lower. We should pre-pay for adaptor first.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Suthichai T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value to Money
1. Near to MTR, 2. Wifi inside Room, 3. Big bed
Room was reserved but not the same as last time. This time on 22 floor, the living area are shared between 2 rooms. This make space inside room very tight and hardly use living area as it is not privacy anymore. Hotel is convenient as near to MTR Wanchai station and 15 minute walk to Time Square.
Reviewed August 20, 2013