Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Camille T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
excellent
location, service and cleaningness
it was nice to have free upgrade. customer service was great
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Camille T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
excellent
location, cleaningness and service
Service was great but the lift has too many people to use
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Camille T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Regail i Club is located in the middle of Wanchai.
location, cleaningless, service
Hotel is super convenience. Service was great. Easy to get taxi. 24 hours shop next to hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Kiattisak H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
I am really enjoy and happy to stay.
I would say is great location and perfect to place to stay in hongkong.
Yes, I will stay again when I'm back to Hk. I will also tell my co worker and friends about this hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Angel H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfort and clean room
comfortable, clean, medium size room
Overall quite satisfy because the room bigger than expectation, maybe because they upgraded my room. Clean room, bathroom size also acceptable.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Long N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
comfortable
great location, fast internet, friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Long N. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in February 2013
comfortable
great location, fast internet, very friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2013

CHIA L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Convenience
good location, cleanliness, responsiveness
The stay was good with nice and comfort room. We are bringing 2 kids, he staff offer to upgrade the room to bigger one with accepatable cost. The breakfast area was too small. Foods choices are limited.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Penny S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good hotel to stay at in Hong Kong
Value for money, comfortable room and pleasant staff
I have stayed at the Regal IClub Hotel several times and always am pleased with the comforts of the hotel and friendly staff. It suits my business trips. I will definately stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

SHLOMIT B. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very noisy
Will never book it again.
Nightmare! Unfortunately the hotel was SUPER noisy, I couldn't get a proper sleep and the hotel staff were NOT helpful by letting me switch rooms. (Although I did sent an email to the hotel pre-hand). In addition the air condition is super noisy as well. Needless to say that if you come on business and you want to relax after a busy day and get a proper sleep it is not the place for you.
Reviewed August 17, 2013