Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Richard U. Solo travelers October 27, 2012
This hotel is average

Good location for computer shoppers
5.7
the location of this hotel is good if you plan to shop for computers. there is one mall just at the corner of the street and another one a few minutes walk where the mtr station is also located. there are some restaurants which are not so bad. another good thing about this hotel is that the tram stops very near here. the rooms is not so bad also except that it is small. the toilet is nice. there is also a wellcome supermarket across the street for items you need to buy. what i didn't like was the small room of 16 sqm. this would probably fit 1.5 persons instead of 2. and my sheets have some stains on it and i left a note on the bed requesting for housekeeping to change and when i got down the lobby i also reminded the frontdesk. but they never changed the sheets. because the hallways and rooms are not carpeted you can definitely hear the slamming doors from the other rooms the good thing is that there are only a few rooms per floor so it was not so bothersome. the breakfast is not really that good and cramped. there were no seats available when i got there. and the selection is limited. i suggest eating at the chinese restaurant across the street or the restaurant at the ground floor of the hotel.
Dominique R. Business travelers France, October 27, 2012
very modern hotel in great location

Very nice and modern furniture, very pleasant
7.7
Hotel with great location, very close to the computer center and fair location. Fast internet connection and nice service in the lobby. Even if there is only 2 elevators there are very fast and efficient. Nice touch to have the hotel elevators working with the room cards, nice safe touch!
Shopping Tip: Computer center of Wanchai is very convenient and not even 5mn away from the hotel! Great deals to be had there!
Dominique R. Business travelers France, October 27, 2012
nice hotel with great location

good service and location
7.7
great location, room with enough space, very functional, internet is fast and reliable. clean rooms, large beds not too hard, modern design and good quality of furniture. all in all great deal for value, just a little week on food but in wanchai there is so many restaurants it is not really a problem.
Shopping Tip: Wanchai computer center very close and with great purchase to make.
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2012
Excellent location, clean and simple

Very large rooms for HK standards!
7.3
the location for this hotel is teriffic, close to everything i cam imagine. the rooms are large, very large, for the price. i have stayed in hotels around here with much smaller rooms and was double the price. free wifi is great and you can connect as many devices as you want. breakfast was a funny affair - they had set up one room as a small dining area where they serve pastry, cerial, juice and coffee. the service was not that quick, but everything else about the hotel was good. pure business hotel, do not expect any extra facilities.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
lovely hotel and great location

All the room are clean and big!
8.3
This hotel is new and all the rooms are so big. It's close to many major attractions and places.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
hotel intercontinental

wireless internet
6.7
Enjoyed the stay but did not really use the hotel facilities as I was out most of the time. Staff are friendly and helpful. I found the scent the hotel uses to be a bit overpowering to the extent that it was unpleasant in some areas. Club lounge was OK but service was slow in the evening, usually had to request a glass of wine rather than attentive service. They ran out of crackers for the cheese board one night and the only alternative they had was a regular loaf of bread - surprising. Transport is readily available from the hotel. There are usually Blue Bird taxis waiting but if not the Silver Bird is not expensive, even though it is more than double the cost of the Blue Bird. The hotel could do with some work, but I thought the club room was excellent value for money.
Marco M. Business travelers Italy, October 23, 2012
Great Location in the heart of the district

Position is faboulous
6.7
Fantastic position for the fair travellers, also suitable for dining and entertaining
Joohoon L. Business travelers South Korea, October 22, 2012
nice location with clean room

cozy and clean. Not like cheep Hongkong old hotels
7.7
small room but reasonable. breakfast is not possible. But there is Mcdonald across the street. Good price. For one or two day of short visit, it is not a bad hotel to use.
Joanna K. Business travelers Poland, October 22, 2012
Very good service and staff

Good place for shopping, close to Exchibition center
8
Vary pleasant hotel. Close to Exchibition center. I advice more european choice for breakfast.
Gregor K. Couples Switzerland, October 22, 2012
Fantastic location near shopping and nightlife

Very close to MTR Wan Chai
8.3
Initially it was difficult to decide in what area to book in Hongkong as there are so many good locations. We decided on Wan Chai as it promised close proximity to shopping and nightlife and we were not disappointed. The hotel is only a couple of hundred meters from Wan Chai MTR station. Shopping is good at Causeway Bay and Admiralty and nightlife is only 500m from the Regal iClub hotel. The rooms are Hongkong typically quite small but well appointed with a nice bathroom and shower. Wifi is free of charge and worked well. We can recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05