My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Eva-Maria W. Couples Germany, September 12, 2012
very nice hotel and perfect location

we liked the room very much and the location in the middle of Wanchai
9
I would highly recommend this hotel. Just the breakfast was only a coffee and a croissant. Don't expect much in the morning.
Ryan C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Nice option close to Wan Chai station

Nice iBusiness Rooms
7
The iBusiness rooms are nice and spacious with a good sized bathroom. However the iSelect rooms are very small and I would not stay in them. The included Breakfast is located in a small conference room which sits about 15 people and is only a few pastries and juice.
Johnny J. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
A definite find amongst the many hotels on offer

Small room but not overly small and with all the features of a higher class hotel - nice bathroom - free wifi - fridge - in room safe, working area - good storage space - excellent location, helpful staff
8.7
Would definitely stay there again without rehesitation, the only negative aspect was the size of the breakfast room as it can't handle the number of guests, however we were lucky and always found a table. also various people have commented on the poor quality of the breakfast but we found it perfectly adequate, it just depends on what you are expecting. Well done, regal iClub and thanks, we enjoyed our 6 day stay.
Pascal V. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel, nice rooms

Location and quality for the price
8
This hotel is well located, at 5 min walk of the Wan Chai train station, and at 15 min taxi from the Central arrival of the train from the airport. It has nice and confortable, well designed rooms, with modern look and free wifi. The breakfast on the 5th floor is basic, rellay basic, and in a small room. But you can bring back a coffee to your room. Nothing much to expect from this. But besides that, I reccomend the place and woudl stay there agin for sure.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
My 5th time at the hotel

Location location location
8.3
This is about the 5th time at the hotel. having been staying at the iBusiness rooms which is spacious by HK standards. Rooms have that bright and airy feel.
Edson G. Couples Zimbabwe, September 8, 2012
good service but rather small rooms

good service, reception staff very good and respectful and knowledgeable .
7.7
Our stay was for five days and we had good reception from day one. Front office staff were helpful with maps etc giving us guidance on most tourist attractions to visit, location of shopping malls, and were very knowledgeable on bus and train routes. The staff assisted us to extend our stay by an extra day, and even kept our luggage after check out time while we waited for our midnight flight from Hong Kong to johannesburg.
Travel tip: of all websites offering hotel bookings , agoda came to our rescue. We book a few hours before checking in. Please always try to book early.
Julien C. Business travelers France, September 7, 2012
Excellent stay for business

Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Excellent stay, excellent location, rooms size are higher than average in Hong-Kong, good value for money. All in all a very good option in Wanchai for business stays.
Kuo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2012
Very small but well equipped hotel

Good location
6
The hotel room is very small, but well equipped for business traveler.
Restaurant Tip: The location of hotel is very convenient for tourist and shopper.
Shaun A. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Convenient hotel

convenient
6.3
Strategically located near to the office. easy access with public transport and to eateries.
Hotel Feature Tip: well equipped
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
great hotel & big room

clean & big room, great staff, great location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01