My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Great hotel and big rooms

Great staffs, locational wise and cheap price!
7.3
This hotel is always been my favor, great location, friendly staffs and affordable price. Rooms are big and clean too!
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.

Comfort, location and price tag.
8.3
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.
Terrance D. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
great

location, location location
9.3
amazing... i loved it there!!!
Melissa G. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, near train station, free internet
9
It was easy to move around from this hotel. The tram car station was just in front of the hotel and MTR a 5 min walk away. Rooms were a bit small for 2 pax and you had to close the blinds or else neighbouring flats could look in
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Internet, location and clean
7.3
As I was just in transit to catch the next flight in HK, I didn't explore much about this hotel and also couldn't comment much. There isn't any breakfast for me taken in this hotel so I have to rate them average for the food.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
nice hotel in center location

Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
7.3
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Easy access for food, transport and shopping.
8
We booked 3 different types of room, 'iSelect', 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness'. The 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness' room are very spacious. Although the 'iSelect' room is small, but it is very comfortable. Overall, the stay in Regal iClub Hotel is great!
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Convenient, Clean, Quiet
8
Vai M. Couples Macau, March 3, 2014
very good exceelent . great great ok

very great
9.7
mnothing nothing to say., very good. good place.
Heather P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly

Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
8
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03