or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2825 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2825)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
The staff are rude n threatning customer

None, there is nothing best about the hotel & the price is not worth it
2.3
It was the worse hotel i have ever been.Management are bad... N communication are the worse ever. They solve problem by calling security. There are none customer friendly at all.. It was the worse hotel ever.
Gilberto D. Families with young children Portugal, December 23, 2012
Very good location

Close to everything.
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is close to everything: MTR, electric trains, shops, restaurants, star ferries, etc. The room itself was of reasonable size, and quite clean. The breakfast were OK if all you want is to fill up you tummy and go in the morning. The staff were very helpful to give instructions on how to go around in Hong Kong.
Jusak K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Very Strategic Location near WanChai MTR station

Location & Great Staff
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights with booking 2 rooms (1 iBusiness & 1 iSelect), the staff was very helpful when we requested for the same floor as we are family, instead we were offered 1 iSuite Room with 2 rooms with living & dining room, so its like service apartment with 2 bedroom, so its very nice and convenient for our family stay
Jusak K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great Location with Great Staff

Great Customer Satisfaction Staff Attitude
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights and booked 2 rooms but as we are travelling with family and requested for same floors for the 2 rooms, but instead we were offered free upgrade to 1 suite room with 2 bedroom, so its very helpful and great staff customer satiscation attitude
Budi J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Situated near MTR and many restaurant

Nice bathroom with a rain shower
6.7
Arriving around 8 pm, with exhausting children, we entered small lobby hotel. Checked in and got upgrade room in consideration of the kids. Thanks, Ms ( sorry I forgot ). The best experience fast running wifi. The breakfast is so minimalist, please add more eggs ( so my kids don't have to wait )and meat in the menu.
Pou I. Families with young children Portugal, December 21, 2012
Great location, clean and nice room

a lot restaurants besides, mtr nearby within walking distance
8.7
hotel is located in a busy street but it is not so noisy, a lot of restaurants and macdonald opposite the hotel, good for children. easy access to mtr and particular like the tram that stations are just in front of hotel, easy to take tram to causewaybay and central.
Phil S. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
nice hotel

modern
8
nice modern hotel with decent sized rooms and in good location
Bruce O. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
Good location but small room

Near food stalls and shopping centres around
6.3
trendy hotel, but the room is super small. it's got a free wifi though, breakfast room is super duper small.
Padraig S. Solo travelers Ireland, December 18, 2012
Convenient and modern hotel

Very modern equipment with kitchen
7.7
A general comment to start off with: I wish that non smoking hotels would clearly indicate this on their booking site and on agoda. I enjoy a cigarette in the evening and do not appreciate having to stand outside of the hotel door like a beggar. Please AGODA: make it clear on booking pages whether a hotel is completely non smoking or not. Otherwise this hotel is very nice. The rooms are flashy, modern and well equipped. Beds are comfy, the location is central to Wan Chai and not far from all the night action. Hotel does not mind taking unregistered guests to the room. Breakfast is very basic, one can save this cost. Bathroom is nice and comfy. Amenities could be better: no comb or cotton buds are provided, but there is a Guardian/Watsons around the corner.
Shopping Tip: all across the road are small stands selling all sorts of stuff.
Wilson L. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Clean hotel with Good Service

friendly staff, modern and clean room
7
Warm and friendly staff greets you when you step into the unbelievably small hotel lobby for the first time. The rooms are nice and clean, with a touch of modern contemporary style in the interior design and layout. Breakfast is a let down, don't bother wasting your time. Just go out of the lobby, turn right and walk down a few streets, you will find superb local delicacies served in a cosy joint. The Wanchai MTR station is a 5 minute walk away. In the vicinity, not much is happening. Fast food joint across the road, and some sports store. Ideal if you are travelling for business and your business is going on nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08