or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Aprilia M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
small rooms with amenities everywhere

interior with glasses, makes the rooms looks bigger
8.3
Very recommended hotel, with the great location, on the heart of HongKong Island.
Ike C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Lovely Experience!

spacious room, & nice location
9.3
It was a lovely experience. I love the location, every spot is so around and nearby! Getting it through Agoda, also made the price so very bearable!
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great hotel with convenient location

Good location, near to MRT
6.3
Able to check in by 12.30pm Need to improve breakfast with more varieties.
Jacob V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2012
Simple Hotel

Bad service to the costumer
4.7
Hotel wihtout service as laguage transport of that. The luch very simple. To take one night more very complucated to arange that.
Tai Y. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Room is small

Tidy and clean
7.3
We check in around 12 ish at night, we have lots of luggage, unfortunately there is no bell boy and we need to took all our luggages on our own. despite of that , service and room is acceptable.
Kenneth G. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Clean hotel with nice food and night market

Near Wan Chai MTR
7.7
Very clean room with free wifi. Good food in the area and a night market for toys. Close to Wan Chai MTR but far from the dodgy areas.
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location & Bright room

Accessibility
7.3
They can't get us the double bed as we booked, just a twin bed is available ,luckily the room is clean, bright,wifi available and even a microwave is in the room. Excellent location with 5 minute walking distance to the Wan Chai subway station. Buses and Tram stop is just infront of this hotel.Walking distance to having supper or if you are lazy to walk there is a 24hours restaurent at the 2nd floor just opposite this hotel. Breakfast! Ummm! very simple with not much choice, so that we skip the complementary breakfast on the 2nd morning. The breakfast room is the smallest that i ever seen but clean.
Travel tip: Overall, this is pleasing and comfortable hotel.
James W. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
Modern hotel with good service

modern, spacious, clean
8.3
The hotel has great location on the island, less than five minutes walk from the MRT. Hotel feels crowded with all the luggage at reception. However, room was bigger than expected. Receptionist was kind. Overall wonderful experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: The "tea restaurant" across the hotel was decent. Give that a try if local food is your thing.
Chi K. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Modern in its outlook but so so hotel

Value for money, location and.... cleanliness.
5.7
Check in wasn't the most efficient, and to our surprise the room we were assigned was the strangest layout I have ever come across! The entrance door led to a corridor which turn right to a corridor with a wardrobe and a sink area, before you turn right again into the room which was a fair size for HKG standards. Looking at the plans it seems the room actually surrounds another room! The included breakfast was served in a tiny room and was a poor spread of bread and croissants and a coffee/tea machine. The check out was very slow with one member of staff occupied by a guest and another staff member looking busy who wouldn't help to check us out, running late for a flight was made worse by the staff's lack of efficiency.
Barbara J. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location, but still much to be desired....

Location, room design and amenities, free wifi
7
I arrived to check-in at 2pm and they told me the room was not yet finished, so I should come back, 5 pm was the time they could check me in and then when I got to my room, it was a twin bed, not a single bed that I booked, When I asked why they said they do not have any double beds available... The room is actually quite spacious, Hong Kong standards. It even has its pantry with a microwave oven. 50% of the room had windows but unfortunately the view are all the buildings beside it but still, I am glad they still used windows. The breakfast was very basic but I guess that's what you need. Location is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07