Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

TiffanyIris K.
Canada
June 23, 2013
ok
all day snack, free printing, 24 hrs gym

wing C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2013
fabulous and very satisfied
cleanliness, strong wi-fi and smoke free hotel
An affordable hotel with a fast-and-go breakfast included. The hotel has all the basic needs like lcd tv, fridge, safe, wi-fi and to those who doesnt smoke, this is the hotel for them. It is very near to wan chai mtr station and within walking distance to entertainment center at lockhart rd.

Thomas G.
United States
June 23, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Nice Rooms
Location, Quality Room, Free Internet
This was my first time staying at the Regal iClub. I usually stay at other hotels down the road in Wanchai, but those were overpriced for the night I was there. The Regal had a very good price (for Hong Kong), and I was pleasantly surprised about the location and quality of the hotel. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the Wanchai MTR station (exit A4), so you are not that far from all of the opportunities Wanchai brings. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy and the staff were very nice. The room was bigger than most rooms I've had in Hong Kong, so I was pleasantly surprised with that. The bed was big and comfortable and the bathroom was quality, as well. Overall, it's a very nice hotel, and I will definitely stay here again if it has the best price of my usual Wanchai hotels.

Joel W.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2013
Na
not applicable

lee M.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
Centrally located, easy access
easy access to causeway bay shopping by tram ,10min walk to mtr station ,iplus room big enough for 3

Penny S.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
the hotel has a good design of rooms and interior
Location, staff were friendly and rooms were comfortable
My second stay at the Regal iClub hotel. It was just as pleasant and comfortable. I will definately return to stay at this hotel

Rico E.
Germany
June 21, 2013
Regal iClub Hotel
business joy life

Rico E.
Germany
June 21, 2013
busi feel good
food sight joy

Gavin F.
Australia
June 21, 2013
Spacious, clean, modern, very convenient location.
Convenience, Spacious, Modern
This was an excellent modern hotel, I was very impressed with the size of the iselect room, it was clean and spacious. Large bathroom, comfortable bed. Very convenient if traveling to Causeway bay, Wan Chai station is only a 5 min walk. It's opposite McDonald's and other local eateries. Highly recommended.

Sulaxmi P.
India
June 18, 2013
Not impressed with the hotel
Great location great location great location
Stay was OK as we chose not to bother about the attitude of the staff or the breakfast