or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2602 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2602)
Sort by:
Carly-Ann H. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Over priced and over starred

Breakfast was ok
3
Staff were a little impatient and rude. The hotel transport was over priced especially on top of the cost of the hotel. We were assured it was a five star hotel but I wouldn't have given the accommodation three. The bathroom was filthy and the ac didn't work. Overall save your money and stay in a cheaper and friendlier. hotel
Hanh L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2012
Small but nice and clean hotel

Clean and modern room, convenient and safe location
8.7
we had a great stay at the hotel. the hotel is small but the room is really nice, clean and modern. the location is very convenient, 5 minutes walk to hkcec, a lot of nice restaurants around, a supermarket opposite the hotel, 3 minutes walk to wanchai mrt where you can take a train to kowloon or disneyland. the breakfast was a dissapointment, there were only bread, butter, cereals for the breakfast, like a light snack.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is located on the city tram route, so you can easily take any tram (enter at the back, exit at the entrance, pay exact fare 2.30hk$ at the exit) to the city centre. there are great shopping centre on the way to the centre: pacific place, landmark...
Michelle Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great hotel with a good service

They upgraded my room for me free, love the shows and the quietness of the hotel.
9.3
I was offered a free upgrade of the room to iPlus and it was great. The room was indeed much bigger and more spacious. The staff that greeted me when I checked in was very friendly and helpful. Always talking to me with a smile. I have enjoyed my stay a lot at Regal iClub Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a luxury to do a free n easy tour alone at times as you get to walk to all places with all freedom.
Beeling L. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great location with nice family room

The room are cosy and comfortable for a family of 5
6.7
the hotel is near to the mtr station and about 8 mins walk. easily accessible to all nearby eating house with lots of variaty. the family room is cosy and comfortable and clean. only negative feedback is the lobby is rather small and cramp when lots of tourist arrived and waiting for the lift as well as the breakfast room is too small.
William G. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Small hotel with rooms that surprised me

great room
7.3
checking in will give you a wrong impression of the hotel as the check in area is small like most "budget" hotel in hong kong. but the room was a big surprise to me. it was big and comfy, something i do not expect for a hotel in space scarce hong kong where small hotels mean small rooms that only has space for a bed. it is near the mrt and right in the heart of hongkong island. going anywhere is convenient. hong kong is a place where even the corner noodles shop offers great quality and the eateries around the hotel is no exception.
Siok Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Hotel near mtr

Stylish room with city view . Consider good size .
5.7
Hotel is near mtr and lots of shops nearby quite convienient . But breakfast not that fantastic .
David L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Good location, but small rooms

location, location, location
6.7
Hotel looked nice from the photos, and when i got inside the room, sure enough the photos were the same, however the room was very small. Tiles on the floor throughout, and I must say the shower was HUGE. Overall the amenities were good, for a 'budget' style hotel. Great location in Wan Chai. Not enough toiletries were in the room. Breakfast (free) was very poor.
Hin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Mini hotel

convenient
7.7
it is close to Causeway bay, you can go to this hotel by tram or bus. it is quite convenient
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Okay and nice smile on check in

location was good
6
The check in experience was much better than the first time I stayed there. Room tidy and functional. Not a bad hotel for the price and for the location.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
great location and very clean hotel!

its location is close by everywhere!
6
this is a new hotel, this is why its clean and net! I always recommand people to stay at new hotels. because is clean and net! Regal Iclub doesnt hv any resturatant but many good resturatants are near by!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zoneiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08