or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Zone iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Pleasant hotel with stylish rooms

Close to MTR, modern room amenities
7
The hotel is less than 5 minute walk from MTR Wan Chai and comprises very modern rooms. Breakfast is pretty basic (continental) so it's worth eating out. Staff are friendly but understanding of English is not what I expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the big Buddha on Lantau Island, go by ferry/bus and return by cable car/MTS - a great day out and so relaxing being away from the hectic pace of the city.
Sean N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Business Hotel

Near to everything
5.7
Business hotel that is pretty much near to everything. Short walk to the Metro, cheap eats. The only bad thing is the breakfast. Very disappointing but you can always eat out.
Jai B. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
Great hotel and Location

Clean Modern Rooms, Great Location
7
I travel to HK Several times a month this is a clean modren hotel that has a good size room ( for a HK hotel) that is clean and comfortable free wifi is a plus. Great location. Dont get caught up on the free breakfast its not worth the time, but there are plenty of local cafes to get a great meal at a great price.
Ram B. Business travelers Nepal, July 24, 2012
The Hotel Is Ok,, location is quite good

Hotel is quite ok..
7.3
The hotel is quite ok, I booked the hotel for 4 nights but i changed the hotel date and stayed only 1 nights because of non smoking hotel, I didn't knew that hotel was non smoking Hotel. But the location is quite ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for Business travel.
Lee W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2012
Small room, but clean

Good locatin very convenient
7.3
It was my first time to stay in regal iclub hotel, when arrival to their lobby which is small. But my room size is enough for me , also clean. The most surprised thing is location, such convenient, so many restaurants aroundn this hotel let me have many choises. For business trip in hong kong , I will choose this hotel again.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2012
Good sized comfortable rooms at great price!

Kitchenette, modern fittings - ipod dock + speakers!
9.3
iRegal is run by 5-star Regal Hotel but for half the price, which makes this a very good deal. Size of room, beddings, towels are 5 star hotel quality for 3 star price. The best thing is the 'quiet'. No noisy travellers who shout in corridors and slam doors. 5 minute walk from exit A3 of Wanchai MTR. Overall a very good stay.
Jinjin Z. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2012
nice but not quiet
7
nice place, room a little too small but clean enough. Good location, can go to Time Square by foot.
Yong P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
great location but like self service hotel

moden room feel comfortable
5.3
we just use the room for few hour rest and keep our larguage ,no facilities at all also breakfast also no choice
Nightlife Tip: very near Lan Kwai Foong and MRT ationst
Eunsuk S. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

affordable price
6.7
Don't hesitate to select this hotel for your comfortable stay. I'm so satisfied this hotel for three reasons. First, hotel accomodation fee is so cheap. we stayed there for two nights and payed about 200$. That's the cheapest price in Bangkok if you want to stay in great facilty. Second, This hotel is brand-new hotel in that area so all the goods and furnitures are clean enough. Lastly, location is also good to access major travel attraction and downtown. But, you can not find this hotel easily cause it is located backstreet. And hotel hasn't swim pool and other convinient facilities. If you have a tight budget but you wanna stay in nice hotel, this is the best. But next time, I will stay luxury hotel near Tsim Sha Tsui.
Nightlife Tip: Just go lan kwai pong. I was so surprised with gaudy clothes. Proper clothing is mendatory to go out!! Do you know what I mean?
Jenny L. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2012
Good location

Good service
9.7
we were upgraded to a suite which was an amazing two rooms. Lots of glass and mirrors, (you can see through to the shower and toilet from the bedroom) and very clean and spacious for Hong Kong. Staff on recepetion very friendly and helpful when we needed a shaving kit and more tissues - nothing seemed to be a problem. Our only criticism for the room was that it seemed to be set for one person, i.e. only one coffee sachet, one soap etc. I am sure that if we asked for more, we would have got some. Views not that great. We were on the 15th floor and looked out to other dull and run down buildings. If we wanted a view we would have stayed elsewhere and paid more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08