or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Francessca Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Amazing Place

Newly renovated located at Wanchai
10
It's the best hotel with reasonable price ever stay before.
Liu C. Business travelers China, September 29, 2012
Nice boutique like hotel

Location
8.7
Nice front desk reception but the breakfast is simple with breads and cornflakes. The room is neat / big and got free upgrades. Wifi is free !
Shopping Tip: Easy accss to mrt and wanchai harbor for quick access to kowloon
Mei T. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2012
Regal iClub Hotel
8
Nice design hotel with helpful receptionist. I was surprised that they upgraded my room from i-service type to i-business type. The hotel room quite large and cyber, but the breakfast not very good, few choice, suggest to take the breakfast somewhere else. Overall comments are positive and recommand to book this hotel in next visit.
Restaurant Tip: 酒店周邊有很多食店及circle k/7-11
Ho S. Couples Macau, September 29, 2012
modern

clean
6
modern hotel with good location in wan chai. the hotel is clean and nice.
Hayley L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Great cheap hotel in the heart of Wan Chai

Clean, neat great location
8
If you are looking for a neat, clean and convent place to stay in HK - this place is great. Compared with other four-star places it is pretty cheap. The room was small but if you're not doing aerobics in it who cares. It has a desk to sit at and use the free (fast) wifi and the bed was very comfy. Good bathroom. The breakfast is kinda weird - a small room with not enough tables. The coffee is pretty meh and the boxes of cereal remind me of 80s road trips. If you're really hungry or not keen on sharing your personal space with someone who's slurping cornflakes from a small paper bowl two feet away from you - the Hokkaido Milk Restaurant is right next door on the Johnston St.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an Octopu card from any MRT stain and you can travel for a few days all over HK - very easy and convenient. Also - if you're up for some kick-arse dumplings try Dumpling Pro - a five minute walk on Jaffe Street.
Mong H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2012
Very small room

fast internet
6
Carter A. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
Great no frills hotel with standard breakfast

I liked the location which is very accessible to the subway MTR, I liked the room design which is very cozy and modern, I specially liked the breakfast which is quite adequate
8
I stayed here with my wife, overall stay here was great! what surprised me most was the hotel room design, it was very modern and quite cozy. the internet was very fast. the room isn't that big but sufficient for our stay, very smartly designed. We got free breakfast included in our stay, the breakfast isn't buffet style, but quite sufficient and practical. all the basic stuff are included, its a very convenient grab and go setup. In terms of convenience, the hotel is quite accessible to the MTR, just a few minutes walk, overall, I will definitely stay here again
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Boutique Hotel so be prepared!

Comfortable Room
5
Couldn't really tell from the photos this was a boutique hotel, came as a shock when the lobby turned out to be smaller than my living room. That said, the rooms itself were a pleasant surprise - larger than most hotels in Hong Kong (~30m-ish is you choose the upgrade to Business). You can forget about the breakfast as it's just some cookies and pastries in a small room - which could double up as a quiet workspace or place to sit with friends.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant with dim sum right across the road is pretty decent and the bread shop literally next door would make a better place for breakfast.
Cedric G. Business travelers France, September 22, 2012
Good location

Rooms quite good, white, not small, good wifi
5.7
Third stay, same functional hotel. The staff and the reception is very neutral. Elevators are quite slow. Rooms are nice considering HK and the price. All white, clean bathroom and not noisy. Very satisfactory. Breakfast is dreadful and the breakfast room is depressing. Service is efficient when they speak english. The location is great on the tram in between Causeway Bay and Central.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good internet
Joni I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Great location near my office.

The bed was comfy.
7
The hotel was nice and located near my office, and also clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04