or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2012
Good location, reasonably priced

close to mtr, trams and nightlife
7
Staff not the friendliness in the world, but the stay was comfortable, clean and the wifi is really free. Hotel is very close to the nightlife and transport, so it's ideal for anyone that is travelling or on business that likes to be close to the bars.
Hotel Feature Tip: The I business rooms are quite nice and come with access to the lounge.
Fermin B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
well accomodated

Fast internet usage
7.7
I found this place small but well equipped. well secured elevator usage, u can let anyone in unless your a guess. i know i will be back here with families and friends with bigger room though.
Restaurant Tip: there's a good chinese restaurant in front of the hotel which is cheap and really good. transportation is not hard to find.
Lydia P. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is strategic
7
Could do with more variety of food choices. Nevertheless it is convenient to get around with the strategic location.
Fermin B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
clean and unique

short distance from the elevator
7.7
internet was no problem could have better if the area outside is the same as this hotel but it's not so the view was that not great. i'll stay here again
Restaurant Tip: close restaurant and fast food chain. Chinese food are great and cheap
Fermin B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
white castle

a white castle with all the ugly buidings around it, as it's the nicest building around that area.
7.7
if only this hotel can move a little closer to wanchai without all those other ugly building around it. so many constructions going on that area but i love room.
Dominique R. Business travelers France, July 12, 2012
great location for a small hotel in Wanchai

Location is great, close to subway, computer center and exhibition center
8
This middle level hotel is great for a business trip. Breakfast choice is a little "light" but still sufficient, rooms are clean and modern, bed is comfortable but most important is the location. Close to the MTR, close to the computer center of Wanchai, not so far from the causeway bay area... Location seems ideal as lots of accounting firms, lawyers and government buildings are also located in the area!
Shopping Tip: Computer center in Wanchai is very useful especially on a business trip when you "forgot" to bring a cable or anything electronic!
Charlaine M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Nice place to relax

roomy rooms, big showers, free wi-fi
7.7
Really good customer service; the amnenities were great.
Rochelle F. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2012
Clean room and close to train station

ipod dock..sink, microwave, small kitchen
6.7
i like the hotel, though the business class room is a little bit small well most of the rooms in hong kong is small so i take that back. i got a large bed. i would stay here again. breakfast is just a four diff kind of bread plus orange juice or coffee
Derrick K. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Interesting

Something is happening at the upper level
4.3
To whom it may concern: On the 26th floor onwards of this hotel, there is a private night club that has many interesting people visiting everyday. Something worth exploring.
Herrone A. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2012
highly recommended suites

accommodating staff, great location, suites with microwave, plates, fork and knives, coffee maker
9
we had a wonderful stay in regal iclub hotel. when we arrived (evening), the people in the front desk were really accommodating. i have requested for 2 connecting rooms because my father was traveling with me, my husband and 3 year old daughter (we can't fit in one room), but unfortunately they don't have connecting rooms so they upgraded our booking to suite instead (with no extra cost). they said the suite will give us more room to move around especially that we have a 3 year old kid with us. what's also amazing is that, the suite has alot to offer like microwave, plates, cups, coffeemaker, mini ref, etc. 2 bad points: 1. cr was a bit dirty meaning the sides of the sliding door are often missed out so there are dusst and hair and 2. don't expect much on the breakfast they offer, it's basically cereals, bread, muffin, apples, oranges, coffee and milk and some spread/jam. well, if you're not happy with the breakfast there's mcdonalds nearby. 1 tip during breakfast: get the food and go back to your room and eat, the breakfast area is smaller than a studio type room, so it gets crowded and it doesn't feel good to hurry your food especially when you are on a vacation. overall, i am recommending this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very near Wan Chai MTR and there are restaurants near by where you can get authentic chinese dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05