Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2012
Good location

Good service
9.7
we were upgraded to a suite which was an amazing two rooms. Lots of glass and mirrors, (you can see through to the shower and toilet from the bedroom) and very clean and spacious for Hong Kong. Staff on recepetion very friendly and helpful when we needed a shaving kit and more tissues - nothing seemed to be a problem. Our only criticism for the room was that it seemed to be set for one person, i.e. only one coffee sachet, one soap etc. I am sure that if we asked for more, we would have got some. Views not that great. We were on the 15th floor and looked out to other dull and run down buildings. If we wanted a view we would have stayed elsewhere and paid more.
Mark A. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
a very nice boutique style hotel, excellent design

excellent interior design, all white and clean
10
very satisfying stay, good service by the reception, smooth check in, and surprisingly big and clean and contemporary style room, will defintily visit again when have the chance, also very close to local restaurants, good for food travelling and searching
Restaurant Tip: right next to the hotel is a Hokkaido Restaurant, famous for its imported eggs and milk products.
Gregor C. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2012
nice hotel in wanchai

good location, clean & modern
8
gice hotel in wanchai, 5 min to subway. rooms are bright and quite spacey and clean. overall good experience.
Wong F. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2012
The room is big and nice

Good location! Many shops and restuartants near by
7
Most is the staffs there were nice, except some of the housekeeping staffs were not very nice.
Edwin L. Couples Colombia, July 17, 2012
Service is really poor..

Next to lankwuaifong zone.. A very fun place to drink and party
7
Be sure to request the bed type.. I wanted the double single bed but they only gave me the queen size bed option.. They had a lot of rooms but they won't gave it to me.. Requested additional blankets and they were all dirty and used..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always take the mtr.. best option.. cabs are expensive
Chiong G. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
lovely hotel

location
8.7
near by MRT station. great location, walking step to shopping centre. staff friendly.
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Location location location

Location and cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is situated at the heart of Wan Chai with tram stop and MTR walking distance. Room size is actually very decent for Hong Kong standards and clean. If you are looking for convenience and to be right at the heart of hustle and bustle Hong Kong, this is the place to be.
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, July 16, 2012
Regal iClub Hotel in Wanchai

same info with other travel blog
5
staff were not friendly. no smile ,no hospitality. They did work like mechanical. room was good. nice view but the window was colored ,couldn't see true color view. (maybe that color cut UV and kept privacy ? ) breakfast , i didn't have it at that hotel. there were many place to eat outside. Location is ok. between wangchai and causeway.
Keiko H. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great Location. Not so great breakfast.

modern room
7.7
great room, but i wish i had reviewed comments earlier to bring food in. i was starving by the time i got to the airport in the am.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'd buy breakfast outside the night before, to eat in the morning if you're getting up early when there's nothing open yet.
Angden E. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
lovely hotel and convenience

convinience...good area...easy to go anywhere
10
good location and convinience with good serviced and many kind of restaurant and easy to take public transport. good location
Restaurant Tip: good location and convinience with good serviced and many kind of restaurant and easy to take public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01