or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Winnie U. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Provides all traveler essentials and comfort
8
The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable with all the traveler essentials. The manager is very hospitable, thoughtful and service-oriented as most of the staff are. However, they can be more attentive to check in guests who are sitting in the lobby waiting for the check-in time and one female staff can be more pleasant regardless of who the guest is (i.e. dealing with a poker-face is fine, but not a frown.) An Oriental breakfast would be a fabulous addition to give variety.
Danilo D. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Convenient in nearby shopping store, easy transportation
6
Its quite good, though I stayed most of the time outside due to some business matters. The room is tidy but clean in nature. However, breakfast should be improved.
Nightlife Tip: Watering holes are just a stone throw away
Kamieniecky G. Solo travelers Germany, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice size room, big window, convenience
7
Good experience, friendly staff, close to Sogo, Times Square
Roland L. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
good

i like it
8
i talk my freind if go to hk n stay at regal iclub
Restaurant Tip: Good location n many rest at location
Kung W. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good Location but small room

Location
4.7
Location is good! However, the room is small. Slippers were not provided in the room, request was needed to be made. Lobby is also small, did not let people feel comfortable. The lounge is very small and not in good air conditioning. No food offered as it is not timely refilled.
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
a brilliant hotel with excellent service

The service is nice and the room is bright and large
9.7
I was there early. Instead of letting me sit and wait in the lobby, the staff offered me a free-upgrade of my standard room. I still remember that the staff on that day was not feeling very well. She still tried her best to serve me. When I entered into the room, the design is simple and the room is so spacious. An excellent hotel.
Restaurant Tip: one point to note is that they only offer a small variety of food for breakfast.
Peiting O. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Fabulous!!!

Close to MTR , free wifi, good service
8.7
It's such a fabulous hotel that I have met! 1.staff is nice and told us a lot of informations heartily. 2.And the room I booked is standard but staff upgraded it to deluxe one!!! >< 3. The room is comfortable and clean. 4.The hotel closes to Wanchai station.U may walk to there round 6mins. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel . Next time I would choose this great hotel as well !!!
Jeffrey J. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Very good value and location

price, location, shower
8.3
We just stayed 2 nights at the Regal iClub. For Hong Kong standards, the room was a good value. 5-7 min walk to Wan Chai MTR and an enjoyable neighborhood to walk around (different from Central, Tsim Sha Shui, etc.) Those wanting more commercial area can walk to Causeway Bay MTR in 10-15 min. The room was not large but bigger than I thought it'd be. Plenty of space for our luggage so it didn't feel crowded. Comfy bed with TV right there, free Wifi, and the bathroom was probably the best part. Plenty of space and a big shower with a rain showerhead. Breakfast included was nothing special (juice, bread, cereal), but nice to have anyways. Staff is friendly and helpful when we had questions. Definitely recommend for those looking for Wan Chai area and on a moderate/low budget.
Christian C. Couples Italy, July 1, 2012
the biggest room we had in hk

huge room with a nice view
6
the hotel is friendly to disable people, light breakfast coz we had only croissant and a drink. not so comfortable as location a bit far from metro and bus. The standard staff but the room not so clean.
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Convenient location and comfortable rooms

Location
7
Located at the heart of Wan Chai with tram transport right at your doorstep and walking distance to MTR. Room is a good size for this location. Most basic amenities provided. Lobby is rather small and cramped but nothing to complain about. Would recommend this hotel for its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04