or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Isauro J. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
Great Hotel

big rooms and almost complete amenities
7
I was honestly surprised with their hotel rooms. They are big, clean and well-interiored. The amenities are almost complete with free wifi and ipod dock. The free simple breakfast is really acceptable. I just dont like staying in wanchai because there is not much things to do or buy.
Isauro J. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
great hotel

big and clean rooms
7
The lobby is not impressive but the hotel rooms are! The amenities inside the rooms are almost complete with ipod docker, microwave and free wifi.
Jiawei C. Groups Taiwan, June 18, 2012
Small room but superb service

high quality of service
8.3
We made a request to take the hotel shuttle bus from HK airport to iClub. The bus driver left the bus for 20 minutes for no reason and we encountered highway congestion due to bad weather. When we arrived at the hotel, the manager was concerned with our late check-in and understood the problem of the bus driver, and kindly offered suite rooms for us. Even though we had a bad experience on the shuttle bus, the service we received was quite satisfying. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those interested in staying at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Even though the hotel provides shuttle bus service, it's long drive from HK airport to iClub. I think taking Airport Express is a better option.
Koo O. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location,Lovely hotel and service
6.3
Great location,Lovely hotel and service,The staffs are so helpfull and very responsive.Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping.And neat mtr station. This hotel's room is not very big but very clean.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is comfortable with well furnished minimalist rooms, very nice bathroom. Very clean and great location for those who want to be near the Exhibition centre.Had a great overall experience as hotel was clean, free wifi, close to central and not too expensive. Highly recommended for any traveller!
Cheung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Value for money Hotel

New & clean hotel with good location
7.7
Very reasonable price, king-size double bed, clean room with cooking area, closet, and breakfast included.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins taxi to Causeway Bay. Very convenient.
Chuan C. Groups Taiwan, June 18, 2012
Fashion forward decor with friendly staffs!

Better alternative if you don't want to stay in the busiest spot on the island.
8
The staff is the best, and the decor comes second (rather close one). I lost my baggage on my way to the hotel, on the complimentary shuttle bus, which is not worth it though (totally should use cityline). The staff helped me contacting the shuttle company and the driver, tracking my bag down. It reached the counter at the end of the night safely. Also, we got an upgrade to a suite. We booked 2 double rooms because we were traveling in a group of 4. Fantastic.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice clean hotel, to consider for future visits

location - tram just stops in front of the hotel
9
I booked 2 rooms, both were clean and they accommodated my request for adjacent rooms. Will definately return for next visit.
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2012
clean hotel, modern design, good location

only bread for breakfast
8
overall one of the good hotel, but sadly they serve only drink and bread for breakfast. free internet is available, and the room is well designed and clean.
Teo K. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2012
location not good

hotel room was clean and big
6.7
the nearest mtr to the hotel was wan chai mtr walking distance about ten-fifteen minutes.the hotel lobby was small just locate beside the lift,the hotel provide two breakfast at fifth floor ,the restaurant was small not a really restaurant just used one guest room to change to a small eating place,the food was just a few type of bun,cereal and beverage .i took a delux twin room ,the room was at the corner the space was big and modern.the location was not good there was no shop to shop and no shopping area around .you must take mtr to causeway bay.
Varinder S. Couples India, June 16, 2012
Rooms are congested not as described

good location
4.3
there is no room service available. breakfast is lousy,staff is not helpful. will not repeat stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03