or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2565)
Sort by:
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
Nice and modern!

New and clean
6.7
its located quite nice, clean modern rooms! very new. close to good eats and nightlife
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
White room but dirty

cheap in low season
5
Almost staff are junior and I think Regal use practising trainee here. House keeping is bad as I can find a eyeblow in toilet when I just arrive.
Ka M. Couples Macau, May 9, 2012
nice service n nice facilities

reasonable price and close to shopping center
6.7
i went there wif my husband, it was tuesday , we offer a king size room, the reception free upgrade us to a king size bedroom although we only booked a queen size room, they r pretty nice, the facilities in the room is pretty nice, big bedroom n glass bathroom, tidy n clean as well. although the breakfast can be even more better , but the price of this hotel room is already up to its standard, if we still got chance to hk next time , we will still choose i club.
Shiumo W. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
good room

clean hotel
8
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Victor N. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Good location and convenient!

That's a hongkong style cafe just below this hotel, the food is good & valuable!
7
Rooms are very clean and new but abit too small. But overall value for your money!
Wong V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great Hotel with good service

Clean and comfort, great location, free wifi and free breakfast
8.7
regal iclub is great hotel with sufficient facilities provided. the room is clean and bright, it is great for business traveller if there is need to work in room with free wifi service. the location is convenient with public transport and also a lot of foods nearby.
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nicely decorated and stylish room,good location

The Iselect room type is very attractive, even sexy.
10
The hotel is in a convenient location of Wan Chai. The service was good and the breakfast is a treat in a stylish lounge. The view from the nicely decorated and sexy room is well worth the modest price. Thumbs up for Regency iClub.
Nightlife Tip: Don't rely on downloading walking maps in the country. Get it before you travel. The night-life is within walking distance but can be confusing due to the many intersecting roads.
Neil B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
central location

good location
5.7
Rooms wwere small but ok and clean. Biggest negative was the pathetic breakfast that was supposedly included in the price. If your not counting on breakfast, then fine but otherwise be warned.....
Dominique C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Cool hotel in centre-ish of the island

Nice rooms, good view, good location
7.7
Was very impressed with our room. Very nice inside and a great view of the city with moutains as the backdrop. Only minor problem was that the bathroom walls were made of glass and had a sliding door so kind of awkward using a bathroom without real walls when your travel buddies can look in. Other than that it was great. Good location. Breakfast was very basic though, expect to have to buy your own. And great iphone/ipod charger/speakers in the rooms!!
Jin C. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel, good value and location

New, good value, location
7.7
Nice hotel, good value and location. Chose the smallest room - iSelect and small indeed but spacious enough due to the layout, unless you got tons of stuff. Even had space below the wardrobe to keep suitcase and backpacks so room is spacious enough to walk around. Transparent glass separates bathroom/toilet from bedroom so can be romantic for couples in that sense. Fear not, there's curtain for non-couples. Big TV, comfortable bed, even with table, light so it's good for business traveller. Fast Wi-fi... can't complain. Air-con a little noisy on the first night but subsequently didn't even notice... will consider staying again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07