or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Fermin B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
white castle

a white castle with all the ugly buidings around it, as it's the nicest building around that area.
7.7
if only this hotel can move a little closer to wanchai without all those other ugly building around it. so many constructions going on that area but i love room.
Dominique R. Business travelers France, July 12, 2012
great location for a small hotel in Wanchai

Location is great, close to subway, computer center and exhibition center
8
This middle level hotel is great for a business trip. Breakfast choice is a little "light" but still sufficient, rooms are clean and modern, bed is comfortable but most important is the location. Close to the MTR, close to the computer center of Wanchai, not so far from the causeway bay area... Location seems ideal as lots of accounting firms, lawyers and government buildings are also located in the area!
Shopping Tip: Computer center in Wanchai is very useful especially on a business trip when you "forgot" to bring a cable or anything electronic!
Charlaine M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Nice place to relax

roomy rooms, big showers, free wi-fi
7.7
Really good customer service; the amnenities were great.
Rochelle F. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2012
Clean room and close to train station

ipod dock..sink, microwave, small kitchen
6.7
i like the hotel, though the business class room is a little bit small well most of the rooms in hong kong is small so i take that back. i got a large bed. i would stay here again. breakfast is just a four diff kind of bread plus orange juice or coffee
Derrick K. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Interesting

Something is happening at the upper level
4.3
To whom it may concern: On the 26th floor onwards of this hotel, there is a private night club that has many interesting people visiting everyday. Something worth exploring.
Herrone A. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2012
highly recommended suites

accommodating staff, great location, suites with microwave, plates, fork and knives, coffee maker
9
we had a wonderful stay in regal iclub hotel. when we arrived (evening), the people in the front desk were really accommodating. i have requested for 2 connecting rooms because my father was traveling with me, my husband and 3 year old daughter (we can't fit in one room), but unfortunately they don't have connecting rooms so they upgraded our booking to suite instead (with no extra cost). they said the suite will give us more room to move around especially that we have a 3 year old kid with us. what's also amazing is that, the suite has alot to offer like microwave, plates, cups, coffeemaker, mini ref, etc. 2 bad points: 1. cr was a bit dirty meaning the sides of the sliding door are often missed out so there are dusst and hair and 2. don't expect much on the breakfast they offer, it's basically cereals, bread, muffin, apples, oranges, coffee and milk and some spread/jam. well, if you're not happy with the breakfast there's mcdonalds nearby. 1 tip during breakfast: get the food and go back to your room and eat, the breakfast area is smaller than a studio type room, so it gets crowded and it doesn't feel good to hurry your food especially when you are on a vacation. overall, i am recommending this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very near Wan Chai MTR and there are restaurants near by where you can get authentic chinese dishes.
Low L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean. Good and prompt services
6.7
City View was not great. Small Room but enough. Could not compare with luxury hotel. Would be great if they provide better quality mattress, pillows, bedlinens and towels. Breakfast included - simple - all basic nutrition are there - fruits, cornflakes, milk, pastries. Good choice of coffee and tea. Set-back is the room could be quite crowded during peak hours. Service was prompt and good. Special mention Jennifer - always so cheerful and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tram line outside the hotel is very convenient. Is good to take the tram to Central or Admiralty or Causeway Bay. You could see a lot of everyday Hong Kong
Derrick K. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2012
Interesting

Something is happening at the upper level
4
To whom it may concern: On the 26th floor onwards of this hotel, there is a private night club that has many interesting people visiting everyday. Something worth exploring.
Ya-Ting C. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
good location

good price
8
Regal iclub Hotel is located in a very good location; it is closed to subway and also closed to Causeway Bay. The front door has a 24 hour convenient store and super market which is good for late check in traveler. I would strongly recommend to the people who like to go Hong Kong for traveling or business.
Shopping Tip: Closed to Causeway Bay
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2012
New and Good Location

Clean
9
Good Location. Less than 5 mins walk to Wan Chai MTR Station. Clean and New!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04