Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Camille T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent location
Location, service, staff
Excellent
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Tony A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
BASIC HOTEL
Fast elevators, microwave in room, shower
A 'Hotel' that has no food service or room service and staff that think that you are being unfair criticizing for lack of amenities! When we asked for ice, they told us to go to 7-11 as they don't provide! Our room was cleaned but the staff left dirty dishes! The iLounge facility offered basic coffee, toast & croissant. No staff on duty. Items had ran out but no staff to replace items. Elevator floor had small trash items on it at 9am - they were still there at 9pm! Very basic hotel, overrated and over priced! There are MUCH
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Preeti V. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed November 01, 2015

wong W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old hotel and the staffs r not friendly
Location wise, big rooms
I only stay there when all good ones are taken
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Koo T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fair good
Large bed, quiet clean and convenience
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Elisa C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Simple and convenient
room size, cleanliness, ambiance
I stayed here with my mom. We had a hard time locating it at first and asked some locals its location. Going around HK Island was a breeze since a ding ding tram stop is just across the hotel. Causeway Bay is just 2 tram stops. Room was surprisingly big and clean! It's ambiance has this cozy feel which I like. Would come back again to this hotel!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

wong W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Big but old rooms
Big room, location wise, value
The hotel is getting and the cleanness is getting out of order!! They really need some work done ASAP!!
Reviewed October 17, 2015

YIN H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location & tidy room
Location, Price, Tody
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Franz W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
hotel good location
location room sice bath room
hotel iClub is modern the basic rooms very small, if you select the bigger rooms the are really nice, i will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
good location
economic, convenient
good to stay at the hotel, check-in was smooth, bed comfortable and shower is hot. the location is fantastic, you can walk to times square in a few minutes. i would live here again.
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: