or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Kung W. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Good Location but small room

Location
4.7
Location is good! However, the room is small. Slippers were not provided in the room, request was needed to be made. Lobby is also small, did not let people feel comfortable. The lounge is very small and not in good air conditioning. No food offered as it is not timely refilled.
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
a brilliant hotel with excellent service

The service is nice and the room is bright and large
9.7
I was there early. Instead of letting me sit and wait in the lobby, the staff offered me a free-upgrade of my standard room. I still remember that the staff on that day was not feeling very well. She still tried her best to serve me. When I entered into the room, the design is simple and the room is so spacious. An excellent hotel.
Restaurant Tip: one point to note is that they only offer a small variety of food for breakfast.
Peiting O. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2012
Fabulous!!!

Close to MTR , free wifi, good service
8.7
It's such a fabulous hotel that I have met! 1.staff is nice and told us a lot of informations heartily. 2.And the room I booked is standard but staff upgraded it to deluxe one!!! >< 3. The room is comfortable and clean. 4.The hotel closes to Wanchai station.U may walk to there round 6mins. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel . Next time I would choose this great hotel as well !!!
Jeffrey J. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2012
Very good value and location

price, location, shower
8.3
We just stayed 2 nights at the Regal iClub. For Hong Kong standards, the room was a good value. 5-7 min walk to Wan Chai MTR and an enjoyable neighborhood to walk around (different from Central, Tsim Sha Shui, etc.) Those wanting more commercial area can walk to Causeway Bay MTR in 10-15 min. The room was not large but bigger than I thought it'd be. Plenty of space for our luggage so it didn't feel crowded. Comfy bed with TV right there, free Wifi, and the bathroom was probably the best part. Plenty of space and a big shower with a rain showerhead. Breakfast included was nothing special (juice, bread, cereal), but nice to have anyways. Staff is friendly and helpful when we had questions. Definitely recommend for those looking for Wan Chai area and on a moderate/low budget.
Christian C. Couples Italy, July 1, 2012
the biggest room we had in hk

huge room with a nice view
6
the hotel is friendly to disable people, light breakfast coz we had only croissant and a drink. not so comfortable as location a bit far from metro and bus. The standard staff but the room not so clean.
Soon M. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Convenient location and comfortable rooms

Location
7
Located at the heart of Wan Chai with tram transport right at your doorstep and walking distance to MTR. Room is a good size for this location. Most basic amenities provided. Lobby is rather small and cramped but nothing to complain about. Would recommend this hotel for its location.
Jaslyne W. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
white concept

free wifi
6.7
my 2nd visit to this hotel but was quite disappointed this round. breakfast is so lousy that we rather skip breakfast as they only serve bread, fruits and hot drinks. receptionist was also not as friendly and helpful and they make the guest feels that they are so preoccupied with their own work.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant directly opposite serve nice milk tea and set dinner
Maeve M. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Good location, minimal amenities

Good and clean room, close to Wan Chai station
7
i was disappointed that there were few facilities for guests. no gym or pool, and business center didnt have useful things like computer (only touch screen comp for checking emails etc) or a printer. breakfast was dismal, and took place in business center, so couldn't use business center until about 11 am. luckily when i complained about no gym, they let me use the one at their nicer hotel down the street- regal hong kong.
Travel tip: Great if you are looking to be in Wan CHai area. Not great if you need to use hotel as a home-base for business and work.
Iskandar L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great location, neat, but not much a breakfast

neat simple n nice Room design
6
i got upgrade to ibussiness room, the room is spacious for a family of 3, room facility is good, but the towel is dirty, it's got spot on it, the breakfast not much choice only cereal n bread. but overall it's a good hotel, near to a mini market n restaurant (just across the road), 10 minutes walk to nearest mtr. perfect choice for a nigth stay. one thing that bother, the bathroom is only divide with a glass, it's uncomfortable to young/older child
Robbert H. Business travelers Netherlands, June 29, 2012
Great location, efficient but comfortable rooms.

Location, room comfort
8.7
No bar, no restaurant and very basic breakfast, room and location good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07