or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2012
excellent hotel, would definitely stay here again

comfy beds, nice showers, great location
9.3
stayed here for 2 nights back in may 2012. very good value for money considering hong kong isn't exactly a cheap place.
Restaurant Tip: lots of cantonese restaurants around the neighbourhood. you won't go hungry staying around this area.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
Nice and modern!

New and clean
6.7
its located quite nice, clean modern rooms! very new. close to good eats and nightlife
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
White room but dirty

cheap in low season
5
Almost staff are junior and I think Regal use practising trainee here. House keeping is bad as I can find a eyeblow in toilet when I just arrive.
Ka M. Couples Macau, May 9, 2012
nice service n nice facilities

reasonable price and close to shopping center
6.7
i went there wif my husband, it was tuesday , we offer a king size room, the reception free upgrade us to a king size bedroom although we only booked a queen size room, they r pretty nice, the facilities in the room is pretty nice, big bedroom n glass bathroom, tidy n clean as well. although the breakfast can be even more better , but the price of this hotel room is already up to its standard, if we still got chance to hk next time , we will still choose i club.
Shiumo W. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
good room

clean hotel
8
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Victor N. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2012
Good location and convenient!

That's a hongkong style cafe just below this hotel, the food is good & valuable!
7
Rooms are very clean and new but abit too small. But overall value for your money!
Wong V. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Great Hotel with good service

Clean and comfort, great location, free wifi and free breakfast
8.7
regal iclub is great hotel with sufficient facilities provided. the room is clean and bright, it is great for business traveller if there is need to work in room with free wifi service. the location is convenient with public transport and also a lot of foods nearby.
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nicely decorated and stylish room,good location

The Iselect room type is very attractive, even sexy.
10
The hotel is in a convenient location of Wan Chai. The service was good and the breakfast is a treat in a stylish lounge. The view from the nicely decorated and sexy room is well worth the modest price. Thumbs up for Regency iClub.
Nightlife Tip: Don't rely on downloading walking maps in the country. Get it before you travel. The night-life is within walking distance but can be confusing due to the many intersecting roads.
Neil B. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
central location

good location
5.7
Rooms wwere small but ok and clean. Biggest negative was the pathetic breakfast that was supposedly included in the price. If your not counting on breakfast, then fine but otherwise be warned.....
Dominique C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Cool hotel in centre-ish of the island

Nice rooms, good view, good location
7.7
Was very impressed with our room. Very nice inside and a great view of the city with moutains as the backdrop. Only minor problem was that the bathroom walls were made of glass and had a sliding door so kind of awkward using a bathroom without real walls when your travel buddies can look in. Other than that it was great. Good location. Breakfast was very basic though, expect to have to buy your own. And great iphone/ipod charger/speakers in the rooms!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06