or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2610 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2610)
Sort by:
Chen X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

nice setting, good location
8.3
the room is cozy. location is great. overall is very satisfactory.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Excellent location, well designed

Comfortable rooms, central location
7.7
Good service, close to good restaurants and centre of town, overall solid value for money
Keith G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2012
Good location for Hong Kong Stadium, and HK Centra

Rooms clean and modern and convenient location
6.3
Convenient location for HK Stadium, Wanchai, Causeway Bay and Central. Near MTR No facilities but many restaurants, coffee shops in the area. No views...but I'm frequent visitor to HK and used to live there so I didn't expect any.Good for business visitor, short stay...and suitable for people who know HK. Rooms better than average in this price range.
Bradford S. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2012
good location in the old city for a 5 star hotel.

Easy access to tram to travel to all the sites in the old city.
9
once we figured it out, the tram was the way to go. it took us to most of the places we wanted to see there. a stop was tight outside the hotel. only drawback was there were no real nice places to eat neat the hotel and the food in the hotel was expensive. take the tram 3 stops to where the resturants were.
Wardiman W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location, clean room, nice and friendly service
6.7
The hotel location is strategic, the customer service are friendly, but you should pay attention to look after the place since the sign is not really eye catching. Fortunately we took a taxi to go there, and the Driver knew the place well and I think most of the taxi drivers know the hotel. I was surprise as well once I came to the reseption desk, because the lobby is really small compare to other 4 stars hotel especially in Indonesia, we can stay at 5 stars hotel with that price in Indonesia...hahahahaha. But the room is clean and tidy although it is quite small for me. I take ibusiness room type, the size is around 15m2 only. I also get free breakfast but not recommended, only some muffins and breads plus coffee or tea. Hope my review could be usefull for your guys.
Shopping Tip: The causeway bay area is quite close to this hotel
Tri P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Nice hotel and good location
8
Everything is nice but if you're a smoker don't stay here. This is the non-smoking hotel. I had to leave the room to go down to the outside of the lobby to smoke every time. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants so you don't have to worry about the food quality in the hotel.
Wan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
A modern and well-equipped hotel

Great location and room facilities
7.7
we were impressed with all the details of the room facilities. it is a relatively new and good 4-star hotel. it is located near the wan chi mtr station. but you should not expect too much from the baskfast.
Carl P. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2012
Great location in Wan Chai

New and very clean rooms with everything a business traveler needs.
8.3
the location of the regal iclub is in a great location in wan chai with everything at your finger tips. although the rooms may seem small they have everything you need are very new and clean. the cafe bar breakfast room was interesting but perfect for a coffee and pastry to start your day!
Shopping Tip: There are fantastic market stalls just around the corner from the Regal iClub where you can get some great bargins......don't waste your time travelling into China!
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Wirless internet, free breakfast
7.7
the staff was great and the rooms look nice and clean however very small also the tv's were pretty small too. i was kind of surprised, but it was a comfortable room. more for business type travelers.
Nightlife Tip: Only about 5mins walking distance from Hennesy Rd which is the main district for the nightlife and bars in the area.
Lewis L. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Big Rooms at a Good Price

quick wifi and nice rooms
6.7
This hotel has bigger rooms than most with the same budget. The serivce is good and the WiFi connection speed is good. Location is great for quick bite and beer. Overall, a good place for business trips. I come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03