Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Michelle Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great hotel with a good service

They upgraded my room for me free, love the shows and the quietness of the hotel.
9.3
I was offered a free upgrade of the room to iPlus and it was great. The room was indeed much bigger and more spacious. The staff that greeted me when I checked in was very friendly and helpful. Always talking to me with a smile. I have enjoyed my stay a lot at Regal iClub Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's a luxury to do a free n easy tour alone at times as you get to walk to all places with all freedom.
Report this review
Beeling L. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great location with nice family room

The room are cosy and comfortable for a family of 5
6.7
the hotel is near to the mtr station and about 8 mins walk. easily accessible to all nearby eating house with lots of variaty. the family room is cosy and comfortable and clean. only negative feedback is the lobby is rather small and cramp when lots of tourist arrived and waiting for the lift as well as the breakfast room is too small.
Report this review
William G. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2012
Small hotel with rooms that surprised me

great room
7.3
checking in will give you a wrong impression of the hotel as the check in area is small like most "budget" hotel in hong kong. but the room was a big surprise to me. it was big and comfy, something i do not expect for a hotel in space scarce hong kong where small hotels mean small rooms that only has space for a bed. it is near the mrt and right in the heart of hongkong island. going anywhere is convenient. hong kong is a place where even the corner noodles shop offers great quality and the eateries around the hotel is no exception.
Report this review
Siok Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Hotel near mtr

Stylish room with city view . Consider good size .
5.7
Hotel is near mtr and lots of shops nearby quite convienient . But breakfast not that fantastic .
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Good location, but small rooms

location, location, location
6.7
Hotel looked nice from the photos, and when i got inside the room, sure enough the photos were the same, however the room was very small. Tiles on the floor throughout, and I must say the shower was HUGE. Overall the amenities were good, for a 'budget' style hotel. Great location in Wan Chai. Not enough toiletries were in the room. Breakfast (free) was very poor.
Report this review
Hin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Mini hotel

convenient
7.7
it is close to Causeway bay, you can go to this hotel by tram or bus. it is quite convenient
Report this review
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Okay and nice smile on check in

location was good
6
The check in experience was much better than the first time I stayed there. Room tidy and functional. Not a bad hotel for the price and for the location.
Report this review
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
great location and very clean hotel!

its location is close by everywhere!
6
this is a new hotel, this is why its clean and net! I always recommand people to stay at new hotels. because is clean and net! Regal Iclub doesnt hv any resturatant but many good resturatants are near by!
Report this review
Wong K. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Service is good
8
this is the first time i come to hong kong for work! hong kong is really a good place for visit ! regal i club hotel ia really a nice hotel and the service is good !! good for shopping !! convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for shopping
Report this review
Hin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
OK Hotel

clean environment
7
all the things are ok, with this price can choose if you are going for business or short trip
Shopping Tip: very close to Causeway Bay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08