or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Jia J. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location

very clean and nicely decorated rooms
7
the hotel is minutes from the mtr station, convenient to a number of restaurants. the room is strikingly bright and features a relatively large bed. the breakfast room however is the absolutely appalling as it barely fits 20 people and houses only fruit and bread. recommended not to have breakfast there but try some of the local delicacies down stairs.
Hung C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location, good-sized room

Close to my destinations
7
Second time at this hotel. Right smack in the middle between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai. Room big for HK standard and generally clean.
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
NIce and clean

Clean.. convenient and affordable
8
Had a great overall experience as hotel was clean, free wifi, close to central and not too expensive. Highly recommended for any traveller!
Paul A. Couples Canada, May 26, 2012
Five Star experience

Great room design, cleanliness, style, charming, connectivity, fun!
9.3
My wife and I travel the world and this was one of our best travel experiences ever. It is a small boutique hotel that will allow you to experience Hong Kong at a reasonable price while offering rooms that are clean, well designed, modern and with quality finishing. We really enjoyed this hotel that is well located and that was very reasonably priced. It exceeded our expectations and we will make sure to book at the same place the next time we are in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a reasonably priced chinese restaurant located just in front of the hotel. The food was great and offered great variety. The place makes you feel like one of the locals!
Simone P. Families with young children Germany, May 26, 2012
Great Location in Wanchai

Reasonable prices, rooms = nice style
7.7
we stayed at regal iclub hotel for the second time and also recommended it to friends. the location is great and the rooms are clean and well equipped. wireless worked without problems. the only thing that could (and should) be improved is the breakfast.
Kah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Modern hotel at a convenient location

Modern hotel, quite near to metro station but a bit too small
7.7
efficient reception, clean & neat room. need to improve breakfast services & increase food varieties
Zhixin C. Couples China, May 24, 2012
Large room at great location

Value for money stay
9
The room is more spacious than expected (Hong Kong standards), equipped with typical business hotel facilities. It’s about 100 meters away from a few tram stops and 5 min walk from Wanchai metro station.
Nick D. Business travelers Belgium, May 21, 2012
New hotel in the centre of Hong Kong

The business rooms were very spacious and modern
8.3
The breakfast-room on the 5th floor doesn't offer much variety. The breakfast is really very limited but this room offers free beverages all day long. So, this compensates for the lack of choice during breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Chez Patrique is close by. There is also a very good restaurant on the top of the neighbouring building (great view and good affordable food).
Alan G. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
so-so hotel

good location
5.7
- my second stay and last -heating and cooling for rooms is a problem - always seem to cycle between too hot/too cold. in winter - plug in electric heaters never get the room quite comfortable -reception staff not up to par, poorly trained, no authority to handle anything - i have little faith that any problem with a reservation or maintenance in room would be handled timely or properly -breakfast is sustenance-level only other hotels in area offer much better experience for as good or better rates
Stephanie L. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Great Stay

Comfortable and Clean room, Great location
8.7
the room we stayed at was comfortable and clean. free breakfast was provided, but it wasn't anything spectacular. you could easily go across the street, or next door to the local restaurants and cafe for meals. the location is very convenient, and is located right in front of a tram station. we enjoyed our stayed very much and would definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusinessiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beveragesiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03