Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe King iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2941 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2941)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Small boutique Hotel, clean and nice location

Location, Clean Room, Location
6
Room size is quite small but it is typical hotel size in Hong Kong. Nice and Clean room. The hotel room look like in 1 apartment unit that contains 2 individual bed rooms. Location is very near causeway bay area. MRT is around 5 mins walking.
Anson L. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
simple hotel

thing i like most is the location of the hotel located at wan zai easy to travel to other places
7.7
Its hassel free. Its really like a place for you to sleep after a long day of shopping and tourist activities. One downside is its not easily found. I spent 1hr trying to find the hotel and ppl ard the area does not know of this hotel. Overall i would still suggest this hotel if you are just wanting a room to rest your aching body. Price wise its not expensive its reasonable compare to the hotel price industry standard.
Thian J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Hotel with good location

Convenience, location, cleanliness
7
The design of the rooms are modern. But the staff performance and breakfast can be better.
Thian J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Hotel with good location

Convenience, location, cleanliness
6.3
Design is modern but staff performance and breakfast can be better.
Ho L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
nice Lil hotel in the hearts of wanchai.

1- 5mins walk away from the station. 2- clean and comfy rooms. 3- conveniece access to food
9.3
It was a nice and comfortable stay. We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. Will definatelt chose to return again for the price and location we paid. Just 5mins aways from the station walking down along the main streets there is many options for food both in the day n night. However take note-this hotel combines the lift w others, this waiting time might b slightly longer but we had no problems we it.
Cosme D. Couples India, December 30, 2014
Quite and enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, good location, friemdly staff
7.7
Alex L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Good location

Convenient location, clean room and value for money
9.3
Camille T. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Good location

Excellent location, room is small but clean
8.3
Excellent
Stephanie T. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
You have to book this!

The hotel is very clean. The bed is comfy too! Location not bad also. Near to victoria peak.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay! It is not too far from the shopping districts. 3-5 minutes walk from mtr! I will definitely come back again! I saw them repairing the chair in the lounge even though it was just a little unstable. Good job guys!
Chi S. Couples Taiwan, December 28, 2014
nice hotel

the place if hotel is near subway
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iclub Wan Chai Hoteliclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iBusiness Deluxe Kingiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite King Bedroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidenceiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iLoungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Family Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Loungeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2D08