or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2557)
Sort by:
Sheila A. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Ideal for short stay, good clean rooms

Location, Free WIFI,
6
this hotel is in a great location to visit hong kong central and kowloon, asthe metro is within a stone's throw. the rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. the breakfast area is far to small to accommdate all the guests, but the breakfast a basic continental service. however our the front desk staff experience having arrived in the very early hours, despite informing them, wasappalling. it took at least 30 mins, of hassle to be allocated a room asewere told there were none availbale. surprise surprise, when we offreed to pay again for the stay, a room miraculously materialised. be warned.
Shopping Tip: Edwina Shoes in Admiralty, one metro stop away from hotel, forexcellently priced made to measure shoes
Coimbra M. Solo travelers Brazil, January 6, 2012
Good time

Convenient location, safety, clean, amiable staffs
7
The breakfast room must be adjusted for guest comfort improves.
Quoc L. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2012
Great location, small rooms but boutique

close to convenience stores, restaurants and subways
7.3
We were having a few days getaways. It's close to many public places so it made it easier to do stuff. The hotel is very nice and quite. I love the decoration, very modern as compared to other hotels in hong kong. Generally very nice living.
Kong K. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2012
Large and comfort hotel

Breakfast with limited choice
7.3
although the g/f lobby is small, the hotel is new and tidy. the room is large with large (42") led tv. the location is very convenient to underground railway. however, thre is limited choice of breakfast and the dinning area is small.
Bruno I. Families with young children Peru, January 1, 2012
Smart and with a good location

Location, cleanness
8
Stayed with my wife and 6 month-old daughter for 7 nights. The room was small but it seems that is the standard in Hong Kong... at least the crib provided by the hotel fit well in the room. Premises are clean and seem new. Breakfast is a complimentary continental set not bad for those used to have a fast snack in the morning. Location is good, some 3 blocks away from Wan Chai station.
Nikorn V. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good staff

Nice room
7.3
not so close to mtr station if you are looking or a hotel that very close to mtr. however around the hotel, there are many kinds of food you can choose.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi for guests and very fast connection
Meng T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Spacious and modern

Good location, generous space and modern decor
7
this is our second time staying at the hotel. we like the location and its spacious room of over 30 square metres. as our stay is over the new year eve holiday season, most hotel rooms would cost over. so staying in a more spacious room at iregal makes more sense since we are going to pay peak period prices. the decor is modern and facilities are fairly new. overall the place is well kept and clean. the hotel staff is fairly helpful and we have enjoyed our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring along your iPod or iPhone as the room comes with an iHome docking station.
Danny C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2011
Great Deal in a prime location

This was a great deal on a very good location
8
I would stay here again and the price was very good.
Eddie G. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Good size room but poor upkeep

Location is good but very hard to get a taxi
4.7
Seems to be a conversion of an old block of office/ residential building. The wall paper had patches of mold.
Yin-Ling Q. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2011
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, free internet
5.7
My friend and I landed in hong kong around 1am, so we were quite tired when we got to the hotel. The room was very small for 2 people, but we expected it from our research. We quickly discovered that the toilet had issues and water kept running. So, at 4am, we packed up and had to switch rooms. We took the opportunity to ask for an upgrade for the trouble caused. Reluctant to give it to us, the reception desk obliged. The upgraded room was bigger, but not as nice. It had a funky smell and didn't feel as new as the smaller room. The next morning, we decided to voice our unhappiness with the new room. Even though my friend spoke Chinese and English, she decided to speak English because she says that they treat you better when they think you are a foreign tourist. They switched us for a third time. The room was a big improvement over #2. But overall, we felt the service cold have been better. Other than that, most rooms have been updated. Just be careful. The shower drain can gets backed (it happened in 2 of our rooms) Pro: free Internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Interioriclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suiteiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Roomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - iclub Wan Chai Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03